Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful pictures on the website, real life not

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: the staff was nice and kind.
Cons: old, needs a renovation, quite, nothing to do in de resort.
Beautiful pictures on the website, real life not. the resort was really not what I was expected. really sad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: big and clean room , good food
Location: easy to walk to the beach and walking street
We came here at Krabi Thai Village with my wife and my son. We were on the 3rd floor in Deluxe Room. The room was clean and quite big with Thai style decoration. Breakfast was great with many selections both Thai dishes and International dishes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関西

山の中腹にある静かなホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 雨季ということもあってプールはほぼ貸切でした。 ウォータースライダーが小さいのでナメテかかったらなかなかのスリルでした。
Cons: 空港でのレンタカーの返却時間の変更でフロントで女性スタッフに電話を頼むと嫌そうな顔をされた。 前夜の男性スタッフは喜んで対応してくれたのに・・・・ ウェイクアップコールを頼んだけど鳴らなかった、アイフォンで目覚まし設定してたので事なきを得ましたが、4ツ星ホテルとしたは考えられません。
Location: ビーチに行くまでの途中に有るウンベルトというイタリアンはお薦めです。 ホテルの近所のヒルトップレストランの景色もご馳走です。 アオナン周辺はレストランも豊富でコンパクトにバイクで回れます。 丸一日かかりますがジェームスボンド島は良かったです。
朝食も及第点でレストランスタッフ、プールスタッフもよく気が付く、清掃スタッフも及第点。 部屋のクーラーもよく効きテラスの扉がサッシなので虫の心配も少なく安心して休息できた。 テラスも広く喫煙も蚊取り線香を持って行ってたので問題なし。 アオナンビーチまでは歩くと少し距離があるのでレンタバイク(一日250バーツ)を借りると便利です。 ビーチに行くまでの途中に有るウンベルトというイタリアンはお薦めです。 ホテルの近所のヒルトップレストランの景色もご馳走です。 アオナン周辺はレストランも豊富でコンパクトにバイクで回れます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgie

Zeer mooi , net hotel op wandelafstand van strand

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Alles...behalve hun laundery servies ..
Cons: Het systeem van de gewassen kledij is aan verbetering toe .. Ik heb een shortjes niet teruggekregen van de wasserij van het hotel .
Location: op wandelafstand van het strand en restaurants,winkels,en opstapplaatsen excursis...
Het onthaal was prachtig.. met een drankje erbij hebben we een zeer duidelijke uitleg gekregen over de werking van het hotel.. Persoonlijke begeleiding naar de kamer.. Valiezen zijn snel op de kamer gebracht .. Kamer was zeer proper.. Elke dag propere handdoeken en vers water in de mini bar.. Ontbijt was verzorgd en voldoende..Misschien wat meer variatie tijdens de 11dagen dat wij der verbleven .. leuk was wel die buffetavonden met Thaise specialiteiten.. 2x hebben wij er kunnen van genieten.. zéér goed van prijs ook .. De tuin met 2 zwembaden waren zéér verzorgd..Handdoeken servies zowel aan het zwembad als buiten het hotel bv.om naar het strand te gaan of op excursie's... Leuke was het hoger gelegen zwembad waar geen kinderen mochten komen .. Restaurant en bar en lobby zéér verzorgd en mooi.. Zéér vriendelijk personeel.. Het lobbypersoneel spraak en verstond een beetje Engels ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel away from the noise

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Second time I've stayed here, the last 5 years ago. Rooms very comfortable. Needs new towels and shower heads need de-scaling. The bath had no plug. The bar staff were very lazy preferring to play games rather than offer service around the pool area during the day.
4 out of 5
by Jesus Roberto from México

Hotel pequeño pero bueno

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
En general un buen hotel, solo por las fotos me lo imagine mas grande, es un hotel pequeño, pero bien ubicado y con buenas instalaciones
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TAKUYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Gute Lage, freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, toller Pool