Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicki from Nærum

afslappende ferie.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Efter at ha været i storbyer følte jeg min ferie for alvor startede her. Mest på grund af en fantastisk lille strandbar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

สถานที่ดีแต่ขาดการดูแลอย่างมาก

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: ทำเลดี มีสระว่ายน้ำ 2 สระ
Cons: ต้องดูแลสถานที่ให้ดีกว่านี้
สถานที่ดีมาก มีสระว่ายน้ำ 2 สระ แต่ขาดการดูแล ฝักบัวรั่ว หลอดไฟขาด ลูกบิดประตูพัง สระว่ายน้ำไม่สะอาด ปิดเร็วตั้งแต่ 6 โมงเย็น เจ้าหน้าที่โรงแรมบริการดีแต่เหมือนเป็นคนในครอบครัวดูแลกันเองไม่ค่อยสนใจแขกมากนัก
5 out of 5
by Mark from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted May 19, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Australia
Great place. Great people,
2 out of 5
by Skuffet from Norge

To netter var nok.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Restauranten/baren.
Cons: Definitivt renholdet. Møblementet.
Location: Langt unna alt.
Langt unna Long Beach. Hotellpersonal med under middels engelskkunnskaper. Koselig hotell restaurant på stranden, med god mat. Pen strand, men vil du svømme må du et annet sted, da det er fult av stein og småklipper. Renheten på rommet var forferdelig. Jeg og min reisevenninne har på ingen måte store krav til hotellrommene når vi er ute å reiser, men ser helst at det er nogen lunde rent. Hadde et toalett som sprutet på deg når du trakk ned. Det var noe jeg antok var salamanderbæsj på vasken og tannkrem på speilet etter de forrige som hadde bodd der. Midt oppi dette var et halvt disfunksjonellt dusjhode på veggen, som man hadde mindre lyst til å ta ibruk. Det var bare én lampe som fungerte på rommet. Viften i taket og på veggen var nok aldri rengjort... Under "taklisten"rundt hele taket var det en diger sprekk der det hele tiden løp salamandere i skytteltrafikk. Vi hadde booket hotellet og betalt for 10 netter, men endte opp med å flytte etter to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Aircon didn't work but other than that there was nothing to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lofred from france

emplacement correct

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
la chambre n'a pas été nettoyée une seule fois sur les 4 jours passés. nous avons eu droit à un surclassement surement suite à réservation via hotels.com et heureusement car la chambre qui nous était destinée : sale... mauvaise odeur et bruit. Le lit : nous sentions tous les ressorts ! le plus : 2 piscines et la mer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Coco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great staff, reasonable value

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were great and food was good. Pools were a bit dirty but you can use the pool from the resort next door. Room was basic and clean, but in a bit of disrepair. There was only one AC outlet in the room so had to unplug the fridge and TV to charge any phones, etc. The bed was the least comfortable of any I've slept in so far. Could feel the springs through the mattress.