Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável, porém muito longe da praia

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Quarto agradável, limpo, cômodo, piscina muito gostosa. O hotel está localizado bem próximo ao centro da cidade e ao mercado de artesãos. O inconveniente de este hotel é que para chegar a qualquer praia vc tem que usar um tuk-tuk, alugar uma moto ou qualquer outro meio. Nada fácil se vc está a fim de curtir a praia.
4 out of 5
by Thea

Toppen!!

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade 5 nätter och trivdes jättebra! Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal samt en bra frukost!
5 out of 5
by Kirstin from Manchester

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved the swimming pool! Hotel staff couldn't have been more accommodating
5 out of 5
by Kevin from 大阪市

こんな宿泊代で素晴らしいだ!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
とりあえず、凄いお得です!宿泊の3回目ですが、いつもガラガラです。理由は本当に分からない!ビーチ前じゃないけど、レストランは若干ありますしビーチに歩けますし、設備も充実してるし。バイクを借りたら(おすすめ)簡単にどこでも遊べる。屋上プールも何か素敵だ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et besøg værd

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt sted, god service, fin morgenmad og meget familievenligt personale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familievenligt

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Familievenligt og meget venligt personale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon choix pour un court séjour

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pour un court séjour nous avons voulu rester près du port, ne connaissant pas les possibilités de transport de l'île. Bon choix, d'autant plus que l'hôtel nous propose un transport gratuit jusqu'à Ao Prae, très belle plage pour la baignade à toute heure (celle qui est à moins d'un km de la résidence, accessible à pied, ne se prête à la baignade qu'à marée haute semble-t-il), avec un bon resto de plage (ami de l'hôtel?). Notre réservation n'a pas été transmise à l'hôtel, à cause d'une faille dans la transmission des informations(à revoir!). Heureusement il restait 1 chambre de catégorie supérieure qui nous a été attribuée: au final nous étions gagnants. Réceptionniste gentille. Parle un anglais limité mais suffisant pour une compréhension.
3 out of 5
by Douglas from b

Decent hotel close to ferry.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Walking distance to shops and restaurants in Sala Dan, but a little far to walk from the ferry pier with luggage. Laundry business right next door for 30B /kilo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt like Home

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful place..had a great time..it really felt like home.recommend it to anyone visiting ko lanta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels