Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Siu Hong from 香港

滿意

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
環境舒適、整潔寧靜,美中不足是客廳沒有冷氣。
5 out of 5
by Ragnar from Göteborg

Bästa hotellet i Thailand?!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Helt fantastisk service och så fräscht. Mat kan du laga själv eller beställa på kvällen från menyn. Lungt område.
5 out of 5
by Jean-philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maureen from Canadian Wesr Coast

Getaway retreat in the rubber trees.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this place! Caroline and Paul are wonderful helpful hosts. The little villas are comfortable and cozy. Just the right amount of kitchen space for a travelers needs. This is a retreat accommodation. It is not close to anything so prepare to pay for taxis that aren't cheap. The pool area and pool are lovely and well maintained. It was the perfect getaway for us with the perfect hosts.
5 out of 5
by Isak from Sw

Vacation Krabi

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very good service and nice villa! Hotel owners are very helpful with arranging daytrips. Hotel area is clean and quiet but restaurants and shops are not on walking distance so transportation is necessary but this is easy to fix.
3 out of 5
by N&G from UK

Beautiful but remote garden resort

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Location: The nearest tourist attraction is Ao Nang Beach (about 20 minutes drive from the hotel). It is a hub for boat trips to other beaches and islands.
The resort did not meet our expectations. When we arrived, we found a lizard in our room and there was no hot water either. Although the reptile was promptly removed and hot water was fixed next day, it is not something one would expect from a four-star hotel. The doors did not lock properly and there was no safety box in the room. The hotel facilities are limited to a swimming pool only. As for the location, it is far from Ao Nang Beach and there are no shops/restaurants nearby. So be prepared to spend much on taxis. And make sure the driver knows the area as our driver could not find it despite having the exact address. Alternatively, you can rent a scooter from the hotel if you feel confident to ride one in crazy traffic. On the positive note, the place is very beautiful and quiet with newly built houses in a good condition. Overall, considering all the facilities that the hotel offers and its location, we think it is overpriced.
3 out of 5
by ollivier

trop loin de tout

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels
Cet établissement n'a d'hôtel que le nom .A classer plutôt dans dans les gites de luxe .Ce sont des petits pavillons individuels tout confort mais sans aucun service hôtelier. La situation réellement loin de tout , impose la location d' un moyen de locomotion.Ce choix ne peux être justifier que si l'on souhaite passé un séjour de retraités faire sa cuisine donc ses courses et se reposer loin des plages et de la moindre animation.Au regard de ces éléments le prix qui pour la Thaïlande est de l'ordre d'un hôtel haut de gamme ne se justifie pas .
4 out of 5
by MNZ from KL

Long stay paradise

Posted Jan 7, 2013
In between krabi town and ao nang beach. Good for anyone who prefer quite and relaxing environment. Need transport from the resort to the nearest place. No shop around the area, advise to bring/ to buy food before going back to the resort.