Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Maxime

Not a resort, nor a hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom is TERRIBLE. The view was great, but the resort itself looks like a favelas from Brazil. Pipes everywhere, the stairs are really bad made. It was a quiet place, pretty close to town. But, it's overpriced for what it is! And the service was really bad. No smile or anything to make your stay enjoyable. I'm 23 travelling on my own, I don't have high expectation, but this hotel...it's quite bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2.5/5

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hade totalt fyra rum och alla förutom ett krånglade på på något sett, tex trasig ac eller liknande. En bit från stranden, vilket va skönt då man inte hörde musiken allt för mycket.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You'll probably find a better place for less.

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty rundown place. Railings are very badly welded therefore very dangerous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: location, ambiance,
Cons: you have to pay for everything, although it is expensive for thailand. Maybe some free coffee or tea.
great park, quiet location, away from the touristic places. They were waiting at us at the harbour to take our bags to the hotel which is good service.
1 out of 5
by TZUYI

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
i checked in at 10 p.m., and no one was there. no emergency contact. and, there was no warning telling me the reception is not available at 10 p.m. So, i was forced to find another place to stay in the midnight
4 out of 5
by Tanja from Österreich

traumhaft wenn man es urig mag

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lage sehr gut. Etwas entfernt von der Partymeile. Abholservice vom pier. Der Bungalow hat eine Klimaanlage und einen Ventilator. Badezimmer : das nötigste ist vorhanden. Haben keine krabbeltiere oder ähnliches im zimmer gehabt. Dafür mehrmals Affen, was wir toll fanden. Frühstück völlig ok. Wäscheservic vorhanden.
1 out of 5
by Noora from turku

Maney, tahtoo rahat, ei ystävällistä palvelua

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Kylässä jo toista kertaa. Asiakaspalvelun taso laskenut edellisestä jos mahdollista. Erittäin epäystävällistä, jopa vihamielistä. Yrittivät myös huijata lisää rahaa muka palauttamattomasta avaimesta. Pilasi koko paikan fiiliksen. Puitteet olisivat mahdollisesti kunnossa, mutta hotellista ei selkeästi huolehdita. Paljon rappusia huoneisiin, meidän melko hyväkuntoistenkin piti levätä välillä että jaksoi perille. Itse hotelli korkealla rinteessä joten myös tien kapuaminen vaatii voimia. Musiikin ääniltä suht hyvin turvassa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Bamboozled

Posted Sep 15, 2015
This was my worst experience my entire trip in Thailand. The hotel is not in the conditions they advertise. These photos are not what the rooms are like at all. I got to my room: •there were holes in the wall. •Holes in the big nets. • the bathroom was disgusting & had holes next to the toilet. •the bed sheets were old. •the walls in the room with mildew. Did I mention the room had holes everywhere ? Not what they advertised, I checked out within 20 minutes of checking in & i booked a different hotel. DON'T DO IT.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You deserve better!

Posted May 6, 2015
Misleading pictures. Damp, dark bathroom which has inadequate drainage causing flooding of entire room. Dodgy light switches. Uncomfortable bed (springs will stick into you). Holes in mosquito net. ZERO privacy. Do yourself a favour and look elsewhere!
1 out of 5
by Sylvain from Montpellier

Bien savoir ou on va!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Mauvais acceuil a chaque question on avaient l impression de gêner la personne de l acceuil devant sa série télé. Personne n a proposer de prendre nos bagages alors que les chambres sont toutes en hauteurs et très difficiles accès. Pas de frigo dispo dans la chambre pas de wi-fi pas bouteilles d eaux et surtout pas de clim juste un ventilo alors que c était prévu avec la chambre deluxe mais la encore à la réception. Elle avait décidé autrement. La plage est assez loin contenue de la difficulté du terrain très abrupte et sinueux. La plage rien de magique tous est sale aucun enlèvement d ordure sur l'île et personne ne fait de effort pour ramasser bouteilles et autres déchets (thai et touristes). Vous devrez payer une excursion pour voir des décors de cartes postales.