Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Meghann

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't enjoy the hotel at all, arrived staff were rude, no wifi in rooms only upstairs in reception, there were stains on the sheets, bathroom was discussing, shower flooded, cockroaches everywhere, and the air con room we paid more for didn't work well or at all. On top of that, there was a mound in the middle of the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El peor hotel de mi viaje por Tailandia

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación asignada era espantosa y no funcionaba en aire. Nos cambiaron a una peor con un olor insoportable a humedad. Tuvimos que pagar una diferencia para estar en una habitación relativamente normal.
2 out of 5
by Martin

Sådär...

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Inte vad vi hade tänkt oss.
1 out of 5
by Hans Mikael

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ett av fem bokade rum blev i bungalow, de andra i ett sunkigt tvåvåningsradhus
2 out of 5
by Maxime

Not a resort, nor a hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom is TERRIBLE. The view was great, but the resort itself looks like a favelas from Brazil. Pipes everywhere, the stairs are really bad made. It was a quiet place, pretty close to town. But, it's overpriced for what it is! And the service was really bad. No smile or anything to make your stay enjoyable. I'm 23 travelling on my own, I don't have high expectation, but this hotel...it's quite bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2.5/5

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hade totalt fyra rum och alla förutom ett krånglade på på något sett, tex trasig ac eller liknande. En bit från stranden, vilket va skönt då man inte hörde musiken allt för mycket.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You'll probably find a better place for less.

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty rundown place. Railings are very badly welded therefore very dangerous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: location, ambiance,
Cons: you have to pay for everything, although it is expensive for thailand. Maybe some free coffee or tea.
great park, quiet location, away from the touristic places. They were waiting at us at the harbour to take our bags to the hotel which is good service.
1 out of 5
by TZUYI

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
i checked in at 10 p.m., and no one was there. no emergency contact. and, there was no warning telling me the reception is not available at 10 p.m. So, i was forced to find another place to stay in the midnight
4 out of 5
by Tanja from Österreich

traumhaft wenn man es urig mag

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lage sehr gut. Etwas entfernt von der Partymeile. Abholservice vom pier. Der Bungalow hat eine Klimaanlage und einen Ventilator. Badezimmer : das nötigste ist vorhanden. Haben keine krabbeltiere oder ähnliches im zimmer gehabt. Dafür mehrmals Affen, was wir toll fanden. Frühstück völlig ok. Wäscheservic vorhanden.