Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, air conditioning was good, nice view of the city , shuttle was free only one way to Krabi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr unfreundliche Personal

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Personal in der Rezeption ist sehr unfreundlich, kaum kann eine englisch reden. Das Eseen und Trinken Restaurant ist überwiegend teuer.
5 out of 5
by NIKOLAY

Прекрасный Maritime Park & Spa Resort

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Останавливались второй раз перед отлётом в Бангкок!Полный сабай!При необходимости,опять заглянем сюда.Всем советуем.Чувствуется забота отеля о туристах.Это радует.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan,Canada

Aging hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
This grand hotel is suffering from a lack of updates. No in-room safe is my major complaint. You must use a safety deposit box at front desk. Food is good, pool also good. Rooms very large. Staff friendly but English language is very poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning!

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff spoke poor english. Gave us a room with a broken balcony. Our 6-yearold girl leaned against the broken balcony rail before we noticed. Catastrophe! They had put The rail together with strings. One shouldnt have to think about such things. Afterwards we saw a small note with a warning put on The door behind curtains. The room wasnt properly cleaned. Complained about both but they didnt understand and just Gave us a new room. The new room had a balcony in progress of falling apart.The concrete covered in net. Since we only were staying one night i Decided to ignore the balcony and have a swim with my daughter. There wasnt any bar. After the swim my daughter was totally yellow on both her skin and her swimsuit. Had to give us a good scrub. The staff didnt care.If you want to visit krabi town in The evening there are no taxis avaliable. But They did help us phone some guy picking us up for overprise. breakfast is fine If you like asian breakfast.since we only stayed One night we endured The experience.The hotel was probebly a good One ten years ago But are now falling apart.
2 out of 5
by Stefan from Stockholm

Leta hotell någon annanstans!

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Trasig AC, obefintlig servicevilja, inget wi-fi på rummet som ingår i priset, ohyra i badrum, smutsigt badkar, ej färska råvaror i maten. Ja ni fattar, ingen höjdare direkt.
1 out of 5
by Vibeea from Kirke Hyllinge

ØV-hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Værelserne var beskidte, hotellets stand var i forfald. ingen spa, som lovet. forfærdelig restaurant, med dårlig mad og dyre priser. wi-fi fungerede ikke på værelset. vi skulle flere gange henvende os i receptionen, for at få toiletpapir, da dette ikke altid blev fyldt op. receptionisterne kunne knap nok tale engelsk.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Malmö

Högt och lågt

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vi stannade en natt pga familj skulle åka med tidigt flyg fr Krabi. Hotellet är slitet men fyller sin funktion. vacker utsikt och man kan åka upp till 8e vån för att få en rejäl överblick av omgivningen. Stor park som är trevlig att gå runt i, träden har små skyltar med vilken sort de är, passar utmärkt att dra runt barn i vagn. Man kan låna kanot och paddla runt i en sjö om man vill. Det som drar ner intrycket är poolen. De har inte fogat mellan kaklet så det samlas fullt med äcklig skit där, sen har de partier med smågrus som är väldigt skarp och skär i fötterna. I poolen finns en bar men den har nog inte varit i drift på 10år och nu har man samlat rostig skrot och annat skräp där. Synd att de låtit det förfalla så. Frukosten var bra.