Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: La piscine, chambre spacieuse, free tuk tuk jusqu'au centre ville, personnel super sympa
Cons: L'odeur dans la chambre, la sdb pas d'eau chaude et aucune pression dans le jet, matelas peu confortable!
Location: Un peu loin du centre ville et de la plage
4 out of 5
by Baia

Tres beau cadre

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil. Les bungalows sont simples mais confortables et dotés d une belle terrasse. Le petit déjeuner est bon et préparé sur Commande. Le tuk tuk de l hôtel nous amene gratuitement au centre et vient nous chercher à condition de préciser l heure à l accueil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the staff very friendly

Posted Jul 29, 2016
the stafff in hotel very nice and helpful.Room is clean and big .Hotel provide free tuk tuk to aonang beach but have according their schedule.Normally we take tuk tuk (paid) when from aonang back to resort. 100b for 2 person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Entorno muy bonito

Posted Jun 28, 2016
La recepción muy sencilla, pero las instalaciones rodeado de flora frondosa con una bonita y tranquila piscina al fondo hace que el lugar sea muy relajante. El personal muy atento y amable. La habitación sencilla pero suficiente. En general sitio muy agradable, además tienen servicio gratuito para llevarte y recogerte al paseo marítimo.
3 out of 5
by Johanna from karlstad

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bungalower med trädgård. De har pool som är hyffsat stor men inga finesser. Det skulle behövas lite omvård. Ingen försäljning av alkohol. Ligger en bit ifrån stranden men promenadavstånd. Gratis transport till Ao Nang. Bra boende om man inte vill bo mitt i stan men ändå närhet.
5 out of 5
by Iwona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

麻麻地,唔會再揀

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
太舊,房間細隔音差,泳池漂白水味太勁
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salisbuy wiltshire

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Had 25 nights here absolutely value for money lovely location helpful friendly staff will be returning next year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger en bit bort från Ao nangs centrum, cirka 5 min med tuktuk men hotellet erbjuder gratis körning och hämtning dit varje hel och halvtimme så det var inget problem
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good resort bit of a walk to beach but we enjoyed it and nice clean pool and rooms were good