Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the staff very friendly

Posted Jul 29, 2016
the stafff in hotel very nice and helpful.Room is clean and big .Hotel provide free tuk tuk to aonang beach but have according their schedule.Normally we take tuk tuk (paid) when from aonang back to resort. 100b for 2 person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salisbuy wiltshire

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Had 25 nights here absolutely value for money lovely location helpful friendly staff will be returning next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel close to the center of the city

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The bathroom
Location: Location is ok anyway the hotel tuk tuk take you and pick you up anywhere
It was ok just we didn't know about the room everything was together the toilet shower so when you take a shower the toilet get wet perhaps the suit is different I don't know. This was my only complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nappharat Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Nice quiet place to relax
Cons: Breakfast buffet variety to be improved. Its the same almost evariety
Location: The Aonang Beach is beautiful during sunset... Long stretch of shopping along the way. Night markets available nearby for variety of food on budget
A nice spot to unwind relax and get out of hustle and bustle city to a quite, relaxing spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet surrounding
Cons: The facilities of the hotel
Location: Near to the stadium where they have muay thai match
The hotel is close to beach but its far from the main tourist spot. It will be best if you can rent a bike to travel to the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good resort,friendly staff.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Good place to stay,friendly staff and nice n green enviroment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Owen & Debbie from wiltshire, England.

Noppharat Resort

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Great location, quite with a nice pool and tropical garden setting.
Cons: No was perfect.
Location: Quite laid back but more than enough restaraunts in Noppharat and the option of Ao Nang if you want more choice.
Stayed here for 3 weeks in March 2014 and already planning to go back for Christmas. This is a small resort located a short distance from the beach, only a 5 minute stroll away. There are 20 bungalows within a very pleasant tropical garden, with a nice pool. The restaurant was very good for breakfast/lunch/dinner and very reasonable. The resort is run and managed by Muslims so no alcohol etc, staff are very pleasant and attentive. We had the superior bungalow which was quite comfortable with aircon, fridge, tv and much better than the standard room. Our room was cleaned every day, clean towels and bedding. The reception staff will arrange trips with pick up at the resort at very reasonable prices. Noppharat beach has enough restaurants all serving excellent food, especially sea food. Ao Nang is only 4 minutes away and free transfer there every hour. Ao Nang is busier with a lot more restaurants,shops etc. We had a great holiday and I can't wait to go back again.
2 out of 5
by TC from Sydney NSW, Australia

You can find better! Too many negatives :(

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Nice pool, landscaping is beautiful. Superior bungalows look great from the outside, but do not be deceived!!
Cons: Moldy room. Terrible bathroom. Boring breakfast. Forgetful tuk-tuk driver. Trash bins not emptied. Free water bottles some days, but not others.
Location: Krabi was our favorite area of Thailand, yet this “resort” stained our time there. Wish we never paid in full w/ Expedia as I hated the hotel.
Didn’t clean bathroom trash for 3 days, inconsistent w/ free bottled water. Cheap breakfast. Only get 2 choices: eggs or 1x small pancake. I don't care that there was not bacon, but felt like a prisoner being rationed food. Took shower on top of toilet. Literally...it was terrible. Paid for a pool view - couldn’t even see the pool. FULL OF MOLD. The smell accosted you the second you opened the door & there was huge mold stain on the ceiling. Overpriced. Friends stayed at Ben’s House w/ same amenities, better breakfast & bathroom, & closer to town so tuk tuk not required, for half the price! Tuk tuk is convenient except they forget to pick you up. 3 NIGHTS IN A ROW!! Had to beg people in town to use their phone each night. We waited 30min the 1st night, an HOUR the 2nd night. The last night, the driver drove past us twice but never stopped even as we chased him down the road. What made this stay so bittersweet was some staff were nice & helpful. When we had a tour come too early one morning, the kitchen staff quickly made our breakfast & boxed it up for us to take. They offered to let us stay for an extra 5hrs after checkout as we had a late flight. They did our laundry same day for a standard price which was a lifesaver. In the end the negatives outweighed the positives. The only way I could see staying here is by paying $15AUD a night for the “SUPERIOR” bungalow (including breakfast, don’t bother w/ a “pool view”)...certainly not $55+!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from กรุงเทพ

ที่พักไม่ไกลจากชาดหาดมากนักมีรถของโรงแรมรับส่ง

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: ความเป็นส่วนตัว
Location: วันที่เราไปมีตลาดนัดใหญ่ของชาวบ้านเดินไปไม่ไกลเท่าไรอาหารถูก ฝั่งตรงข้ามมีร้านกุ้งกะทะบุฟเฟ่
ที่พักโอเคเลยมีรถรับส่งระหว่างที่พักและชายหาด หรือถ้าอยากได้รับลมก็ไม่ไกลมากนักระหว่างทางเข้าที่พักถ้าดึกค่อนข้างเปลี่ยวแต่ไม่น่ากลัวเพราะตอนที่เราเข้าพักก็เดินเข้นเดินออกตลอด ห้องพักโอเคส่วนตัวดีเพราะแบ่งเป็นหลังใครหลังมันแบบบังกะโลเลย มีสระว่ายน้ำไว้ให้เด็กๆว่ายน้ำด้วยเป็นตัวเลือกหากไม่อยากเล่นน้ำทะเล
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: La piscine, chambre spacieuse, free tuk tuk jusqu'au centre ville, personnel super sympa
Cons: L'odeur dans la chambre, la sdb pas d'eau chaude et aucune pression dans le jet, matelas peu confortable!
Location: Un peu loin du centre ville et de la plage