Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Worth my every penny spent

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The awesome Adora Grand room
Location: Next to the resort is a motorcycle rental shop, massage, 7-11. Down the street there are shops etc.
Superb service from staff at Pakasai Resort. Everything was clean in the room 10/10. Staff Kai gave us many many advises for our unplanned Krabi trip and most importantly for the right price too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: アクセスの良さ
Cons: 朝食の麺の塩味が薄いこと。部屋の冷房から垂れた水で滑って転んで危なかったこと。地図の用意が無かったこと。
Location: ホテルから徒歩30秒のハラール料理の屋台がとても気に入りました。同じ料理でもビーチフロントが1とするなら、ビーチからバス停のある通りの店は半分、ハラール屋台は3分の1の値段で持ち帰りもできます。どれも美味しいのです。ここなら1食70THB~100THBで食べられます。空芯菜の炒め物や魚介もお勧めです
今回、初クラビで5泊の滞在でしたが、クラビエリアでも(歩ける距離の)ビーチと山の景色の両方が楽しめ、クラビタウンや空港行きのバス停留所も徒歩圏内なので、また利用したいと思いました。 ブッフェ形式の朝食は、豊富ですし、毎日、少しずつメニューを変えてくれます。開放的なオープンテラスで緑と音楽と優雅に泳ぐ魚を見ながらのんびりいただけます。 お部屋はたくさんあるので、当たりはずれもあるようですが、私たちは、フロントに近いマンションタイプのお部屋で歩きやすく、朝食もすぐに食べに行け、プールも近かったので良かったです。 目の前にセブンイレブンとマッサージ店とクリーニング店+ツアー取次店があり、便利です。 ビーチへ向かって歩けば、両替所や薬局などもありますし、ビーチフロントは、お店がひしめいているのでお土産やショッピングも楽しめます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great value and in a good location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good and the location was great.
Cons: The bathroom had sliding doors which didnt have any handles on the inside, which made it a pain to easily open them once you were inside.
Location: There are restaurants directly outside the resort with a 7-11 and a minimart on its doorstep. The longtail boat pickup point is a few mins away
We decided to stay at this resort based on its location which is only a few hundred metres from the beach front and the fact it is set back from the main road, which reduces the possibility of excessive road noise. Check in was fast and smooth and the room matched the promo pictures. The room was clean, nice and large and had a decent sized balcony with a day bed with a pleasant view over the garden area. Breakfast was included in the room rate and had a very good buffet selection on offer, but I felt the staff were slow at clearing tables even though the breakfast seating area was pretty much full, which led to needing to hunt for a free table most days. The pool area is above the restaurant and pool and beach towels are provided. There were lots of sun parasols around which gives some welcome shade if needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Lovely boutique resort slightly off the main road.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Aonang Beach is a five-ten minute walk down. Several restaurants and bars just nearby.
We had arrived at 10 o'clock at night and were able to check in with no issues. Our room was a superior grand room, which was a good size with a little balcony to boot, which was convenient to hang up our clothes after a day of swimming. As with a lot of Asian hotels, their king bed is actually two single beds lumped in together. Comfortable, but not ideal. Pillows were lovely and soft! Bathroom came with standard shower gel and shampoo and some toiletry kits. The water temperature and pressure were great, quick to respond to changes - as with some of the places in Thailand, you do get the occasional whiff of sewage from the toilets, but it wasn't persistent. Breakfast spread was great - good combination of cereal and bread, local fruits and hot breakfast options. We had lunch at the hotel once as well, but found the food at the restaurant rather average and a little pricey. Staff were always friendly and helpful, from organizing tours, to just any general enquiry about the room. You do have to keep your language fairly simple sometimes, but otherwise no issue. Pakasai Resort is just a little bit off the main stretch of road in Aonang. It's far enough that it's quiet, and about a 15-20 minute walk to the other end of Aonang Beach. Plan your trip to the town properly to avoid paying tuk tuks multiple times! Great for those who want a bit of privacy, but still be able to be close enough to the main road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

quick night in Krabi

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Aonang Beach is close (10 min ) but we didn't get a chance to go. We easily grabbed a taxi from the street to take us to the nightmarket (20min)
i was only here for 24 hrs, but what i saw was great. we got there and our room wasn't ready, so we went to the restaurant to grab food and it was delicious and well priced. when we were shown to our room, it was large and spacious, great view, large bathroom, and huge bed. only complaint is that the bathroom gave a sewage smell the whole time we were there- that was easily avoided if you close the bathroom door though. the infinity pool is the the selling point bc it's absolutely gorgeous, warmed water (so swimming while it was raining was beautiful and relaxing), poolside bar where you can order food from the restaurant too. the breakfast buffet was 250 THB/person, but it was the best buffet spread we've seen from any of our Thai hotels. check out was quick and simple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

บรรยากาศค่อนข้างสงบ และร่มรื่นมาก

Posted Oct 3, 2016
บรรยากาศค่อนข้างสงบ และร่มรื่นมาก ได้พักผ่อนอย่างเต็มที่
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.

โรงแรมดี ใกล้ร้านอาหาร หาของกินง่าย สะดวกจ้า

Posted Sep 25, 2016
ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย พนักงานบริการดีค่ะ โรงแรมอัพเกรดที่พักให้ (:
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

기대 보다는 별로...

Posted Sep 23, 2016
아도라스위트룸에서 묵었는데 욕조가 밖에 배치되어있어서 좀 드럽고 사용하기 불편했음. 너무 기대를 해서 그런가 기대보다는 별로였음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pakasai Resort. Two words, HARD MATTRESS. Great location, helpful staff, lovely environment. But the mattress needs to be changed. I think they are aware of The whole bed situation but they can't really do anything about it. Experienced very bad backaches. I went for full body massage almost every day of my stay LOL. Oh by the way room service ends early around 8ish so umm if your tummy is always grumbling, there is a 7-11 right across the streets, help yourself to the cup noodles. Haha. Please be there exactly 2pm because early check-in is NON-EXISTENT to them. Probably they would rather us wait for hours than allowing us to profit from the extra hours of their accomodation. Putting aside all the negativites, this resort/chalet is average :-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 18, 2016
我们第一天Check in就看到被单很脏,好像是没换过,后来在浴室又发现一只死了的蟑螂。房间内每天都有蚊子,酒店早餐也很难吃。