Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Hotel superbe. Petits cottages et piscines

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Oui et non
Cons: L'encadrement du personnel et l'accueil Le nettoyage des chambres La literie, très dure!
Accueil peu agréable et désorganisé. Arrivée de nuit, en famille, chambres cottages éloignées. Personne pour nous diriger dans nos chambres. Lieu très agréable, bien situé près de la plage. De nombreuses piscines au milieu de cottages. Personnel sans aucune initiative ni efficacité. Linges pas toujours changé. Chambres pas lavées. Dommage vu le cadre superbe. Petit déjeuné copieux mais un personnel, nombreux, mais inerte et inactif.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bergamo

Un'oasi di pace

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: La magia di essere praticamente nella jungla pur essendo in centro abitato. La pace che vi regna. Il personale molto gentile e attento.
Cons: Sicuramente la Wi-Fi che non prende mai e la cura e pulizia delle stanze.
Location: Ottima posizione, si può raggiungere la spiaggia a piedi in pochi minuti..peccato la non visione del mare dall'hotel ma la bellezza del posto compensa
Posto molto piacevole e tranquillo, il personale molto attento, gentile e sorridente. La stanza confortevole ma per un 4 stelle mi aspettavo qualcosa di più..l'arredamento un po' vecchiotto e la pulizia non ai canoni europei. Magici gli esterni con i bungalow che si affacciano sul laghetto, le tre piscine molto belle. Bisogna fare attenzione alle scimmie che ti fanno visita in camera..pur essendo in paese si è immersi nella jungla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maroc rabat

Tres bel emplacement

Posted Aug 6, 2015
J ai aime cette ville tt s est bien passe bel hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 코사무이

가격대비 방 사이즈가 넓음

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: 넓은 룸 사이즈 및 리조트 입구 경비의 철저한 인사성
Cons: 수영장 규모
Location: 아오낭비치 산책 및 해수욕, 기타 크라비 투어 (4섬투어, 홍섬투어, 피피섬투어, 정글투어 등등)
일단 크라비의 아오낭비치에서 멀지않고 적당한 위치에서 있으며 리조트 규모도 인근 리조트에비해 큰편에 속함. 룸사이즈가 많이 큰 편이며 테라스도 큰편이어서 시설면에서는 괜찮음. 수영장 규모가 좀 작은게 흠이며, 세이프 박스 미작동건으로 조치요청 시 스텝의 전화응대 태도가 약간 실망을 주었음. 그외 문제점은 없으며 가격대비 넓은 리조트를 원한다면 추천 할 수 있을것 같음.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Good location that's about it

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Room size was ok but the rest was poor double beds really uncomfortable, not all rooms look like the pictures ours was more 70s looking, wifi is intermittent, don't bother getting breakfast included it isn't worth it, service (excluding housekeeping which was good) was poor. There are signs about fines for bringing durian in to the room, taking food from breakfast, not returning pool towels and in your room there is a list of what charge you would get if you damage anything this list is detailed! We felt more like we were on a school camp than at an apparent resort. Our suggestion is go some where else unless you love the look of the lagoon and cliff location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Lovely friendly hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We booked for a kingsize bed. On arrival we were to there were none available so two beds had been pushed together. After a night in our room we went back to reception and were offered a different room which would be available the following day. Staff especially "Joy" made a point to ask how trips we had taken were and if we were enjoying our holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alun from south wales

great stay

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
arrived at hotel greeted by reception, shown to a lovely room, very nice hotel, staff friendly and helpful, a few minutes from the beach via the back gate, 3 swimming pools, towels provided, nice breakfast with several options which should suit most tastes, tea and cake at 4, 2 minutes from main street. would gladly return in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Dax

Magnifique

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel magnifique et très bien situé.Cet hôtel a été notre coup de coeur durant notre séjour. Situé en plein centre de Ao nang mais lorsqu'on arrive a cet hôtel un havre de paix s'ouvre devant nous. Au pied d'une magnifique falaise, accueil très agréable, comme nous y étions en basse saison nous avons été surclassé en chambre deluxe avec vu sur la falaise. Chambre parfaite très belle et très propre avec une grande terrasse. Petit déjeuner très copieux et bon. Bref parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted May 5, 2015
Will come back to the hotel again but hope they still keep and maintain the same service