Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canads

AMAZING GEM of a hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This place is AMAZING! The pool, the beach, the views, all of it is magical. The accommodations are little bungalows that are so charming and clean with good air conditioning. Buffet breakfast has something for everyone. Good at the restaurants was great. Little coffee shop has delicious smoothies and pastries! I can't say enough about this place. We absolutely loved it...so much actually that we booked another night because we didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Awesome hotel and location. Great for a romantic week away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey , nl , mexico

El mejor hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Estuve en 2 hoteles y este fue el mejor definitivamente lo recomendaría mucho
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Excellent hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are lovely. Great views. Highly recommend as a place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best choice.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel tries to keep guests trapped at their resort. Many other better resort options on the island. Staff is rude, restaurants are lacking and of average quality. Be very aware of the resort's transfer service and schedule. They are not honest about it until they have you stuck at their resort. If you pay to use another service the staff is very hateful about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Remote and private area

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Food was below average. Not close to anything. Very hard to communicate with staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved Our Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
My husband and I stayed here on the last leg of our Thailand trip after trekking through Bangkok & Chiang Mai. We were looking for a place of luxury and leisure to finish up the trip and that is exactly what we got! Most of the staff were really friendly and nice. Some were quite rude. But I'm not sure if it was that they were rude just to be rude, many didn't speak English well at all, and I figured that was it. We rarely ate onsite, but went to the nearby village instead and had some of the best Thai food there on the entire trip! One thing to to note: the ferry you have to take to get to the hotel is in actuality 2 full hours. We were told an hour or so. From there, you have to take another boat to the the hotel - where I got totally soaked. It was fine, but I just didn't realize how far the place is from the main dock. So just be prepared!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful, relaxing stay. Great pools, spa, staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Scenic, quiet location. One party pool, one more serene pool. Great massage - east/west blend. Good tours, although a bit pricey. The early riser trip Phi Phi Let was amazing! Food was pricey compared to local village right outside the entrance, but no stomach problems so worth the cost. Room service prompt. Fun getting in and out on long boats especially at low tide. Loved the pools, including the cool water jacuzzi!
Cons: Renovations underway limited dining options and required a power outage, but not too inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Restaurants service (beach house) was so so. But beautiful beach and facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Best place to be on koh phi phi island.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: We liked the rooms, the breakfast, the view from all over you are. Best place to be on koh phi phi.
Cons: The renovations was nuisance.
Location: The hotel location is far from tonsai bay and we neede to take a taxi boat to get there. Behind the village there is a nice Thai village.
we had a big bongalu with 2 rooms. It was beautiful comport and very clean. The hotel has very good breakfast. All the village is amazing place to be. One problem for us that we didn't be informed before was that the hotel was in a renovation and there were a lot of noises all area.