Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel: great location, facilities, food

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was amazing. The staff was very helpful and fiendly. The hotel has great restaurants and really nice food. Amazing location. Beautiful and comfortable bungalow. It was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herd your mosquitoes please

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A great trip out in nowhere but hardly anything to do except trek 1 hour or ride a banana boat taxi to a different place. The hotel should have more activities for guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hote

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I urge people to stay at this hotel the location is beautiful, the staff are wonderful and I wish I could of stayed longer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Melhor das opções

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Achamos a estadia muito boa, pois parece ser o melhor hotel de Phi Phi. Porém, nada demais! Equivalente a um resort de praia que estamos acostumados no Brasil. A diferença é que está conservado, pelo menos a área que fiquei.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stuck in the not fun part of phi phi

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: They should have free long tail to and from Tonsai, their staff needs to be way more polite
We were a bit disappointed with our stay- half of the resort was under construction (main pool closed) and it was the staff that really ruined it for us. They were rude, unaccommodating and very unorganized. It is easier for them to say no than to explain some alternatives- so we heard a lot of no. The restaurants were overpriced and average- so we ended up walking to the back of the hotel to the little area that was set up with a few restaurants (oasis was good) for 1/2 the price- but still overpriced since it serves tourists. The main thing I wish I knew was that they charge you 200 baht a person (~$6) for transfer to the main area of phi phi. So to transfer in its $12 and any time you want to go out for the day or night its $25...which seems silly since you are basically stuck on that part of the island. They should have a free ride for guests- oh and its a 25 minute long tail boat ride each way...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Postcard perfect. Stunning!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Upscale, quiet, first-class service.
Cons: Consider installing cabana fans on the bungalow porches.
Location: Wide-variety of activities to select from at the resort and Phi Phi Island town is a short long-boat ride from the resort. T
From the moment we arrived at the Pier we were treated with first-class service by the staff. They handled our baggage as they transported us from the Ferry to the long-boat to the resort. We received a refreshing welcome mocktail and delightful lemon-grass cold cleansing cloth to enjoy as they confirmed our room. The resort provided a room up-grade because they were unable to provide the reserve room. Beautiful and charming bungalows, some with gorgeous sea-view. Upgrade to sea-view if at all possible, it will be worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
One of the pools was under construction. 30 minute boat ride to the main pier. Great resort ezcellent condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ベットが痒い!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
ベットが痒くて熟睡できません。また。シャワー派、シャンプーできないほどの水圧です。スタッフの対応、お部屋の清潔さ、すべてにおいて過去最悪でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Peaceful hotel, very relaxing and easy going. Staff was very friendly and tended to us in a professional manor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunder schöne Hotelanlage

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Anlage liegt direkt am Strand, Personal stets freundlich zuvorkommend. Möglichkeiten für Ausflüge, Schnorchel und tauchen gegeben. 3 Restaurants auf der Ablage mit hervorragendem Essen, Frühstücks Buffet lässt keine Wünsche offen. Da die Anlage schon lange besteht wurden werden unseres Aufenthaltes kleine Bereiche renoviert unteranderem auch der zweite Pool, was uns jedoch nicht gestört oder eingeschränkt hat. Das Einzig negative waren die Matratzen, die waren für zu hart... Aber das ist Gewohnheit... Können die Anlage nur jedem empfehlen!!