Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

very close to the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
the staff come to clean up a bit late but overall is good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Location

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Close to beach shops and restaurants . It is basic 2 star with below average breakfast. It caters well to Asian tourists. If you stay get minimum ground floor deluxe and a soft mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Aui, Hotel Management
Thank you for choose to staying with our hotel. We will work to give better service for you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pool overlooking the sea and everything within walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Aui, Hotel Management
Thank you for choose to staying with our hotel. We will work to give better service for you in the future.
3 out of 5
by Malik Møller from Ao Nang

Nice hotel at the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fint værelse, dog er der kun en fransk dør til toilettet som andre har gjort opmærksom på. Sjovt med badekar i værelset. Lækre swimmingpools. Alt i alt en ok oplevelse, prisen taget i betragtning. Personalet virker do glimt ligeglade med en som andre også har gjort opmærksom på.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Excellent location Nice Bar Nice Bfast Comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Aui, Hotel Management
Thank you for choose to staying with our hotel. We will work to give better service for you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Wotif
Was put in the wrong room and after unpacking had to move to another room. Staff ok but would not hold our cases for us at all. Breakfast very good with plenty of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Aui, Hotel Management
Thank you for choose to staying with our hotel. We will work to give better service for you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Stockholm

Supermysigt hotell med perfekt läge!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Supermysigt hotell med perfekt läge. Endast några meter till stranden eller om man vill ut med longtail så låg biljettkontoret i hörnet av hotellet. Rummet och den mysiga balkongen hade bra storlek. Nära till shopping och uteliv utan att man stördes av ljud. Jag kommer definitivt att bo på detta hotell om jag återvänder till Ao nang.
4 out of 5
by Adnan from Göteborg

Avslappnat hotell med utmärkt läge.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nära till strand och precis utanför området där longtailbåtarna avgår. Hotellet har en charmig thailändsk avslappnad stil samt väldigt bra service där personalen är väldigt tillmötesgående. Närhet till ställe där apor finns.
5 out of 5
by Vicente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin T from Tønsberg, Norway

Excellent hotel centrally located in Ao Nang

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Internett an great breakfast next to the beach.