Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Schnukkeliges Hotel in umgehender Strandnähe mit toller Bar
4 out of 5
by matt from canada

good hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
First off the location is good the only thing is the beach has alot of rocks, the best pad Thai I had on our trip so far was at a place not far from the hotel called PadThai Rocks, it's a must go to eat there, room was big kind of felt like you were the Flintstones had that made of rock feel to it a bit outdated but overall decent, there were alot of ants that I found mostly in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Copenhagen

Amazing location and hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed with Phra Nang Lanta 7 nights. We had such a good time. The location is definitely for people who seek quite time and a location away from mass tourism - which we did. Super convenient in the corner of the Kantiang Bay with walking distance to small restaurants, kiosk and transport/rental. The other end of the Kantiang Bay offers the perfect sunset view, so do not miss that around 6-7pm. A lot of the tours go from Kantiang Bay, so that is very easy. The pool was perfect on the beach. Yes small, but we didn't need much more. The breakfast was "simple", but for our family very nice. The staff was very friendly and service minded. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Lars from Glostrup

Fjorten dage i Paradis.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Vi arrangerede selv vores ophold og det var tredie gang vi var der. Et sted, der bare har en suveræn placering med ro og fred, nærhed til et lille bysamfund og en fantastisk strand. Værelser og personale er helt i top. Vi kommer igen når og hvis det er muligt.
4 out of 5
by Thierry from Bordeaux

Un agréable sejour

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très bien placé pour du repos et profiter des restaurants proches attention à la propreté de la piscine et quelques travaux dans l hotel ( bruits) très bon spa aussi je ne recommande pas le restaurant personnel attentionné bon hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Walking distance from the beach

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Walking distance from the beach with plenty to do around
Location: Noon Sunset Viewpoint Restaurant is a must do nearby
Loved this hotel! Would give 5 stars, but unfortunately the sink in my room had a piece missing and I ended up cutting my thumb open on it minutes of being there. Aside from that, the hotel is stunning!
4 out of 5
by Richard

Good hotel with friendly staff and good food

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel right on the beach, food very good particular dinner on the beach but a little pricy for the location. Staff really friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Harmonisk ställe med service och stil.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ett riktigt mysigt och fridfullt ställe. Stil, god service, fantastiskt trevlig personal. Lugnt, vackert å fridfullt. Bekvämt och genomtänkt för att skapa en upplevelse för alla sinnen - goda doftkrus på rummet, goda rengöringsprodukter, kaffebryggare och filterkaffe på rummet, vacker pool och småskaligt. Supergod frukost - bra läge nära 7/11 och restauranger. Vacker utsikt.
4 out of 5
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie-pierre from Göteborg

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice beach, nice bar and resraurant around. Can be noizy due to the super good why not bar aside. Nice view from the hotel on the beach.