Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

バカンスにふさわしい極上ホテル

Posted Jan 31, 2016
アップグレードしてもらえました。 ビィラタイプの部屋に、特大のふかふかベット、フラワーバス、貸し切りのような綺麗で広大なプール、美味しい朝食、レベルの高いスパ、美しいホン島、ベイビーエレファントショー・・・自然とフォトジェニックな建築が調和してます。 クラビが大好きになりました。 決して安くはありませんが、ホテルだけで終日過ごしてました。 最高のホスピタリティで、極上のバカンスでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Luxury luxury luxury

Posted Jan 15, 2016
If you want genuine luxury beside the beach in a private gated resort then this is for you. It's expensive but one of those once in a lifetime indulgences you should enjoy for honeymoon or new relationship! I recommend the Reserve Villas if in the budget and Beet the butler is brilliant. I will go back but with the correct girl next time :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Fantastic Quality and Service

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: The people and the levels of service
Cons: Hard to think of anything
Absolutely nothing to fault - luxury villa's, attentive service, plenty of space, not too many people, great food - and the location and views are superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
オイルマッサージがビックリするほど下手でした。タイの街中でもこんなひどいマッサージは当たったことないです。なのに値段がホテルのspaの値段なのでムシャクシャしてしまいますね。spaはオススメできません。ただ、他は満足しています。朝食のフレンチトーストがとてもおいしかったです。タイレストランは並です。夕方には子どもの象が遊びに来ていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from San Francisco

The BEST!!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is beyond friendly and accommodating from the moment you arrive to the last second you leave. We were treated like royalty and truly felt like the only guests at this amazing 6-star resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob from NYC

Heaven on Earth

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nicest Resort I've been to and I travel a lot. Very lucky to have experienced the Ritz Carlton Reserve, there are only 3 right now on planet Earth!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pakawat from สงขลา

สุดยอด

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
สุดยอดโรงแรมในภาคใต้
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

家族連れもぴったり

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
お盆休みを利用してクラビに3泊しました。 施設内はとても綺麗に整備されています。 スタッフはすれ違う時や、草木の剪定をしている際でも必ず手を止め、足をとめ挨拶をしてくれます。 さすがリッツ。とおもいました。 朝食の種類はすこしすくないものの、アーモンドクロワッサンが素晴らしく美味い! 今まで食べた中で一番です。 ぜひたべてみてください。 8月のクラビは雨季ですが4日中2日は晴れ、ホテルからボートでホン島にもいきとても楽しい4日間になりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Expat in Ashland

An Escape to Remember

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived with high expectations (based only on various reviews we read) and we were not disappointed at all. The staff & service, the location and the resort were fabulous. I should add the restaurants to that list as well, the meals were a highlight. They really do spoil you with that delightful Thai service and pay real attention to detail. We just could not fault Phulay Bay as a destination to runaway to for an escape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels