Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from views, shops, beach, and comfort

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, working A/C, wood furniture, place to sleep and shower, cool warbling bird out front
Cons: Hard beds, poor view, cheap towels, disinterested staff that disappears for hours during limited hours
Location: To get to the cool shops and beach from the hotel, you have to walk past the water treatment garden (plants watered with smelly waste - ew, stinky)
1 out of 5
by thaivisit from phi phi islands

mehr als runtergekommen!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
schrecklich wenn man die Aussicht auf einen Müllberg hat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Россия

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Бесплатный трансфер :) вообще супер отель:) персонал просто супер:)
2 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lindsey from BC

Not where it claims to be

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures show this hotel on the beach, when it's actually a 20min walk up a hill. Nowhere close to the beach. When we checked in and asked about this error, the manager just laughed. We took the loss and walked away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic budget accomodations

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Basic accomodations. Would suggest an air conditioning room as the rooms were like saunas. Close walk into town but away from the noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Grubby and not worth the money.

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty rubbish. We booked it as a cheap place to get our heads down but even at £20 for the night I would say we were ripped off. The bathroom was horrible- bathroom mirror was in such bad condition you couldn't see yourself in it. Have no idea why it's even in there when it looks like that. The balcony was reasonably spacious but the view is enough to make sure you don't use the balcony. Phi Phi was not a lovely island for us so if you don't care about grubby surroundings and room then this is ideal. Air con unit kept cutting out and had to be switched off and on again which was really frustrating.
3 out of 5
by Nihan Begum

Good

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice stay. Just 15 min. To walk centre. Quiet hotel kind staff