Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Infiniti pool is a piece of paradise

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Stayed here for 5 nights with my partner. Breakfast was great, infinity pool was the best I've ever swam in. Resort is well kept and the staff can't be faulted, very friendly. We had a room high up on the hill with a sea view and didn't mind the walk up, they have a shuttle service from reception to your room so that's good if you don't want to walk up after dinner. Room it's is a little bit dated but all in all a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear khun Billy, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are happy that you enjoyed it all. Staff members are glad that you enjoyed their services while enjoying the pool and other facilities. We are pleased that you were happy with the room and its location. All staff members would like to thank you for the great comments and we look forward to seeing you soon again. Kind regards, Management
4 out of 5
by Tracey from US

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, nothing special but good facilities and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Thuwanan Peanawan Charn, Hotel Management
Dear khun Tracey, Greetings from Rawi Warin Resort & Spa! Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy that you joined us during this time. All staff members would like to thank you for your comments and wish to see you back next year. Kind regards, Management
5 out of 5
by YI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegte Anlage mit prächtigem Garten

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Die Art der Anlage mit seinen kleinden Häuschen, die sich hinter tropischem Grün verstecken und die Landschaft nicht verschandeln. Das gute Frühstück.
Cons: Vielleicht ließe sich das Geröll am Strand etwas lichten.
Location: Auf der Insel Ko Lanta, bei Krabi, in Thailand, Andaman sea
Trotz seiner Größe ist die Anlage idyllisch, mit kleinen Wohneinheiten, die einen Hang hinaufgebaut wurden. Wer nicht laufen will, kann sich jederzeit mit einem kleinen Transporter zu seinem Häuschen bringen oder von dort abholen lassen. Frühstücksbuffet hervorragend, großzügig, abwechslungsreich, europäische und asiatische Küche. Ganz in der Nähe der Anlage gibt es eine große Auswahl an kleinen „Restaurants“ wo ebenfalls gut gekocht wird. Strand sauber aber steinig.Über einen schwimmenden Steg kann man, ohne sich an dem Geröll zu verletzen, ins tiefe Wasser gelangen. Ein paar Schritte weg vom Hotel, um eine Felsnase herum, findet sich ein langer Sandstrand frei von Steinen und ideal für Kinder zum Spielen. Ansonsten kann man auch auf einen großen Pool mit Kinderbereich und Rutsche ausweichen. Die Zimmer sind großzügig und sauber.
5 out of 5
by xiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by charity from Los Angeles

The best ever!!!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
There are not enough stars for this hotel!!! The staff was some of the best in the world and the grounds were breathtaking. I didn't want to leave. Thank you for an amazing experience and I will for sure be back. I've told everyone I've met and everyone I know to come here.
5 out of 5
by WAI MING from Hong Kong

酒店環境絕對是5星級!So beautiful! Really is 5 STARS!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
酒店環境絕對是5星級!非常美麗、清潔!酒店服務員都是態度親切誠懇,特別是餐廳的侍應們! 雖然住在山上,但大堂及花園泳池旁,的確輕易等到酒店車送客人往來山上。 當然,也有試過自行慢步石階級上山,對久居城市人來說,感覺~是有少許吃力。 The environment of hotel is definitely 5 stars! Very beautiful and clean! All the staff of the hotel especially the waiters of the restaurant! All are kindly and sincere. While living at the hill, it's really easy to wait for the golf car to take guests between the lobby and garden up to the hill. Of course, I’ve also tried walking through the step up to the hill by myself. Well, for me who are always working in the office , it’s a exercise for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous resort

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff the only thing that let it down was the gym it's very run down and machines are broken it's a stunning hotel pool area was amazing although the staff where feeling the heat they where not attentive around that area the Villa was beautiful the ambiance was serine gorgeous tranquil friendly resort
5 out of 5
by Carol from England

Best resort

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely fab
5 out of 5
by Carlyle M. from Maceió / Al - Brasil

Just perfect!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Uma estada perfeita para quem quer relaxar e curtir praia e piscina. Atendimento maravilhoso.