Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Beautiful resort in the middle of the rain forest.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Overall an amazing hotel/resort. Food and staff was excellent with very friendly and helpful staff. However this being the rainy season we were not able to enjoy the water as much as we thought we would. The resort facilities for indoor/outdoor activities could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Paradise! Quiet property, Clean Beaches! Bliss

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Our 5 day stay was fantastic! Will defineitly recommend to friends and family for a tropical beach get away. We stayed as a couple but it would be great for a family with children as well, The staff was always available and personable. The rooms spacious, clean and well attended to. Location just a short lovely boat ride from Krabi pier and there is a walking street with local restaurants and bars just 5 min walk down Railay beach from the property. The beaches offered sandy bottom, shallow, calm and CLEAN! Our 5 day stay was fantastic. The breakfast buffet offerings changed daily and was excellent. Room service menu offers a fair variety and was alway delivered quickly. Hope to be back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
日本人スタッフの方が不在でしたが、私たちの為に日本語で書かれたホテルのマップや送迎に関して書いてくれたものを置いていてくださいました。 本当に感動するサービス!! そして大自然の中にあるホテル。 必ず、また伺います!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted May 27, 2016
We stayed here early May. A fabulous time as it was just starting their quiet period. We had the place practically to ourselves. Weather was perfect. We could not fault the resort, an only a short distance along the beaches other interesting bars and nightlife . My only complaint would be other guests. The kind that likes to complain for a living .. There was one couple in particular and for the life of me I couldn't understand their train of thought. If you see a bad review look past it... Try this resort you won't be sorry
4 out of 5
by shin yi from London

over price of what you get

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We are quite disappointed about a few things during our stay. The resort is in a beautiful surroundings. However, we could hear everything in the room while we sleep. It's not pleasant when you try to enjoy your holiday and be waking up 4 am in the morning, every day. Also, the food in the restaurant was not worthy of how much we pay for.
5 out of 5
by kobi from ישראל

גן עדן

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
ריזורט מדהים, צוות מדהים אכפתי ומתעניין. יש מארח אישי לכל אורח,אוכל מעולה, היינו בחדר הכי פשוט והיה מושלם. בהחלט מקום להתפנק בו
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 東京都

秘境の隠れ家リゾート

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: ・リゾートの立地(秘境、ボートでしかアプローチできない、自然との共生) ・スタッフの洗練度、ホスピタリティの高さ ・施設の充実度/スペックの高さ(SPA・アクティビティ案内施設・ショップ・レストラン・・・料理そのもの/立地)
Cons: タイのインフラの問題かもですが、トイレの流れが悪い。。
Location: ボートでしかアプローチできない秘境感、リゾートを囲うビーチ/樹木を伐採せず生かしたカタチでのリゾート作り、各種アクティビティ/SPA等もあり、文句のつけようがないリゾート!
秘境の隠れ家ながら、施設のスペック&グレードも高く、スタッフのサービス/ホスピタリティもあり、快適性と非日常感の両方を持ち合わせていること。リゾートの立地、また周りを囲むビーチの綺麗さも最高! ジャングルを開発しながら、木を伐らず、自然のままを生かしながらのリゾート作りも素晴らしい。 レストランも4つもあり、それぞれのランドスケープもよく、料理も美味しかった! また、日本人スタッフもいます。
5 out of 5
by MONICA from MEXICO

Excelente hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel hermoso, la atencion del personal insuperable, playas increibles, los detalles en las habitaciones, todo excelente!
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Paris

Un coin de paradis

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel exceptionnel au pied de falaises envahies par la jungle et de plages paradisiaques. Le prix est en rapport avec le cadre luxueux. Seul bémol : la restauration qui n'est pas à la hauteur du reste de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by MARIA A from Belo horizonte

Sensacional

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo maravilhoso!!! Éramos 6 pessoas em três quartos. Eles nos deram um upgrade para uma vila de três quartos. Sensacional!!! Em frente à praia. De manhã cedinho, nós podíamos curtir a praia vazia e sem barcos de turistas, que ficava bem cheia durante todo o dia. Ótimo café da manhã com muitas opções do bufê e a lá carte. Staf super atencioso em especial a Ray!!! Três Restaurantes muito bons!!! Acho que deveriam melhorar a academia para o excelente padrão do hotel. Quero um dia voltar