Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south korea

휴양하면서 자연과 조화되는 고급스러움을 느끼고싶다면 여기를 추천합니다

Posted Sep 28, 2016
고급스럽고 자연과 조화롭습니다 조용하고 쾌적합니다 친절하고 대우받는기분이 느껴집니다 주변 레스토랑도 맛있고 워킹스트릿과도 가깝습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 通路の表示をわかりやすくしてほしい
Location: 船でないといけない。
20年前に何度か宿泊。かなり久しぶりの滞在です。ホテルチェーンも変わりました。デラックスパビリオンは変わりませんが、レストランが増えたのと、グレードの高い部屋が増えたのと、茂みが鬱蒼と茂り、森の中のようになりました。茂みが増えて見渡せず、敷地が広いので迷子になりそうです。覚える頃にはもう帰るように。 お部屋は、1階の真ん中の釣り椅子はなくなりテーブルとソファに、浴槽はこじんまり使いやすいサイズになりました。レストランは朝食のみ利用。ビュッフェ以外にもメニューにあるものを自由に頼めます。お味も美味しかったです。食事は、周辺のホテルや食堂もあるのでよいです。ライレイビーチの隣のホテルも美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応が丁寧で良かったです。
Location: エレファントキャンプがとても楽しかったです。
快適なプールで子連れでも楽しめました。 朝食はビュッフェも充実していてましたが,注文して作ってもらうカオトン(おかゆ)が美味しかったです。 メインダイニングが工事中だったのは残念でしたが,その代わりに全レストラン20%オフとなっていました。 また宿泊したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Beautiful resort in the middle of the rain forest.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Overall an amazing hotel/resort. Food and staff was excellent with very friendly and helpful staff. However this being the rainy season we were not able to enjoy the water as much as we thought we would. The resort facilities for indoor/outdoor activities could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Paradise! Quiet property, Clean Beaches! Bliss

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Our 5 day stay was fantastic! Will defineitly recommend to friends and family for a tropical beach get away. We stayed as a couple but it would be great for a family with children as well, The staff was always available and personable. The rooms spacious, clean and well attended to. Location just a short lovely boat ride from Krabi pier and there is a walking street with local restaurants and bars just 5 min walk down Railay beach from the property. The beaches offered sandy bottom, shallow, calm and CLEAN! Our 5 day stay was fantastic. The breakfast buffet offerings changed daily and was excellent. Room service menu offers a fair variety and was alway delivered quickly. Hope to be back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
日本人スタッフの方が不在でしたが、私たちの為に日本語で書かれたホテルのマップや送迎に関して書いてくれたものを置いていてくださいました。 本当に感動するサービス!! そして大自然の中にあるホテル。 必ず、また伺います!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect beach/jungle getaway.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The resort was breathtaking. The scenery, the pools, the ocean, the staff: it was all perfect. I would 100% recommend this to anyone. The food at the restaurants was top notch too!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracey from US

Absolutely incredible!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Unbelievable property. So beautiful and great staff. A true luxurious experience!
5 out of 5
by Luciana from Sorocaba

Vale a pena o investimento

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é simplesmente maravilhoso em todos os sentidos! Desde a recepção dos funcionários, como o quarto lindo, grande e confortável, e a estrutura do hotel que dispensa comentários de tão maravilhosa! Tive uma ótima experiência e recomendo fortemente esse hotel! Vale a pena o investimento!