Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

非常好的酒店

Posted Aug 20, 2016
酒店位置都算ok 距機場約15分鐘車程 房間好大有露台 舒適乾淨整齊 職員有善樂於協助我地既要求 酒店外多食肆 有士多同便利店 距離沙灘5分鐘路程 15分鐘大街路程 整體非常好
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Aug 18, 2016
close to quite a numbers of restaurants and massage parlor. simple breakfast. safe deposit box doesn't work in our room. no complaints for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great hotel and location! Under renovations

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We stayed 8 nights at the Red Ginger Chic Hotel in Ao Nang Beach. We definitely thought it was a hotel worth staying at again if we are to revisit the area. Positives: nice swimming pool, great breakfast option, great checkin with complimentary drink, fashionable lobby, spacious rooms, environmentally friendly hotel, friendly staff, excellent location near food/massage/beach/longboat service Negatives: wifi is terrible throughout resort, minimal toiletries provided in room, hotel is currently being renovated in certain areas although not mentioned
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

好好既酒店

Posted Aug 14, 2016
酒店設施ok,泳池夠大,又有按摩池位,房間夠大,床夠大,又有露台涼衫位 附近有便利店找換店,食肆好多,不過價錢唔太平 對出係沙灘,行去只需十分鐘 行去大街夜市都係十五分鐘
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location is great. Near to the beach, restaurants.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great place to rest and relax. The hotel team is always there to assist us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

สระว่ายน้ำใหญ่ดี

Posted Aug 6, 2016
ห้องวิวพลู สวยมาก อาหารเช้าใช้ได้แค่ไม่ค่อยหลากหลาย ที่จอดรถไม่มีต้องจอดข้างทางหน้าโรงแรมไม่ค่อยปลอดภัย แต่ก็มียามอยู่ จากโรงแรมเดินเที่ยวอ่าวนางได้เดินไกลนิด ใกล้อ่าวนพรัตมากกว่า
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Salvador

The internet wifi service works poorly

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Beds are unconfortable because their design. They have a wooden piece under the mattres that blocks and hits people. / full of mosquitos / and the internet wifi service works poorly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel below expectation

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: friendly front desk staff
Cons: have renovation or at least make major clean up of room
Location: location not really close to aonang town
good & clean swimming pool. room is old and smell dusty. bathroom with algae mark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Beside wifi weak in room, everything is okay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Giving the weak wifi connection, it give us an opportunity of not browsing the internet and feel the nature. The restaurant food is so so. Recommend to pick some local restaurant in same street. 15 mins walk to Au Nang beach (The most busiest place in that area). Or you can pay 300 batt to there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
โรงแรมมีสไตล์ที่แตกต่าง ห้องพักสะอาดฟังก์ชันการใช้งานดี ไม่ไกลจากหาด. ร้านอาหารเช้าอร่อยมาก