Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall OK

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I think when your wifi does not work and you show no intention of doing something about it, it should be told before the booking is made. Being told that its because of the "weather" to end the conversation is not the best thing. We had to go to the cafe on the other side of the street where the Wifi was A1 even when it was pourring rain. Other than that it was okay, the staff was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very lousy breakfast, very few choice, road side store's good are better, we went to Hat Yai stayed at much lower price hotel the breakfast with more then 10 choices, was much better taste than this hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to restaurants, shops and beach

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Room reasonably clean except no LCD TV and wifi is slow. Hotel provide deposit safe in the counter n beach towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Jan 13, 2015
staff were very friendly and helpful.upon arrived, the bellboy approached me and take my luggages. Welcome drink and a very ice cold wet towel has been served while waiting for the queue to check in. Room looks a little but old and have some smell when we go in. Smell gone after I switched on the aircorn.location of the resort is near to the beach but far from the krabi town. You will need a scooter or take tuktuk to the town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location nice

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Restaurant's food very poor. There was no lift at the resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the beach

Posted May 21, 2014
1st room we were given on the ground floor had a weird smell. After the first night we were given a room on the top floor which was a little more comfortable. However, generally we found the staff to have poor English and the manager of the hotel was rude when I pointed out that I was unhappy with our first room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fung from Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

Great Stay in Krabi

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Location and space.
Cons: Just to touch up some parts of the room that needs attention and improve the Hotel staffs friendliness.
The location of this resort is ideal for tourist on holiday who don't want to be too close but not too far away to the happening center of Ao Nang where shops, restaurants and pubs are (estimated 10 mins walk). There are minimarts just next to the Resort as well. The Resort area is quiet enough for us to have a pleasant stay and it is right by the beach (just walk across the street from the lobby area to reach Noppharat beach). The pool is big and very close to the rooms, hotel restaurant and lobby.The room we stayed in is spacious and right next to the pool except it needs a bit of touch up due to I think that particular building we stayed in is older. Nevertheless, I still will recommend this Resort and will come back & stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Time Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Room cleanliness
Cons: Train staff to be polite when talk to customer and make sure all facilities provided are in good condition before customer check in.
Breakfast provided is not for muslim. The restaurant staff not friendly and quite rude dealing with customer. Besides that the water heater also not function.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dilshi from Singapore

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The hotel is 30mun rude from Krabi airport. I stayed for 4 days.The rooms were quite comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful. Although there was one occasion where we order room service and they didn't quite understand what we wanted to check. But overall the experience were pleasant and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyan from Malaysia

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Nice swimming pools!
Cons: Breakfast should have more choices.
Location: Near to beach and walking distance to some nearby street food stalls.
Nice hotel close to beach. Simply to get transport to anywhere in Krabi. A lot of shop lot nearby also.