Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very lousy breakfast, very few choice, road side store's good are better, we went to Hat Yai stayed at much lower price hotel the breakfast with more then 10 choices, was much better taste than this hotel,
3 out of 5
by Roland from Bern

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Service beim Frühstück ist mangelhaft, sonst i.O.
5 out of 5
by Phoonsri from Rydöbruk

Familj med ett barn

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi är mycket nöjd med vistelse på hotellet. Vi komma gärna tillbaka igen
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Gävle

Bra läge i Ao Nang

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell med lite charterkänsla. Läget bra, precis vid en longtail-station. Annars ca 10 min prom till "böjen" men med restauranger/butiker hela vägen. Lugnt vid poolen, många lediga solstolar. Bra frukost och helt ok lunch. Rummet va fint, vi hade sidan av balkongen ut mot havet (Sea Breeze) AC:n va lite för bra, vi frös fast vi hade på 25 grader och lägsta styrkan.
4 out of 5
by WEISHI

大陆人请看这里

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
距离海滩很近,20米。房间空调在如此炎热的酷暑很给力,气候原因屋内有蚂蚁,很棒的泳池和服务,在海滩边扎破脚,及时专业的清洁包扎服务。接送机900B,浮潜,二者都不值,溜溜门口一家希腊人的店,500b解决。
1 out of 5
by Morten W. from Klampenborg

Poor service and a lot of noise from street bar

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Cant in anyway recommend this hotel. The service is poor. Spend 5 hours explaning that my internet codes didnt work to 6 different people who tried to fix it, before they gave me another code. Next day, i had to call them 4 times to get them to clean my room, and at first they only had taken the sheets and then gone again. But left the door wide open so that anyone cut have gone to my room. There is no safety box in the room either. And a lot of noise from the street. But the pool is good if I have to say something positive
4 out of 5
by po chu from 香港

舒適,親切,服務好,態度好

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
第一晚凌晨時候check in,前台的服務員態度好好。 個個服務員的態度好好,好有笑容…
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
酒店位置較佳,附近海灘一般但購物方便,酒店房間有蚊子,房間設施不足,但泳池優越可玩上大半天。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from カンボジア

ノッパラッタラビーチの目の前

Posted Feb 23, 2016
ホテルを出ると道をはさんですぐ目の前にノッパラッタラビーチがあり、綺麗な夕日を見ることができました。プールも広く、プールサイドでもゆっくり過ごせました。スタッフもフレンドリーで、レンタルバイクや空港までのバスチケットの手配など、テキパキとこなしてくれました。 2週間滞在しましたが、全体的には快適に過ごせました。時々、ビーチにあるレストランが夜中までうるさいことがあったのが残念でした。
3 out of 5
by Fung Lin from HongKong

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
房間設備較簡單,有蚊,但泳池優良可玩上半天,出外進食及購物十分方便.