Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cholula

Hotel para relajarse.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: El acabado de los cuartos, la alberca, la vegetación y la excelente ubicación.
Cons: La limpieza de los cuartos.
Location: La playa de Ao nang está a 5 minutos caminando, hay bares y restaurantes de todos precios y variedades, se puede escalar en roca a menos de 20 minutos
El gerente del hotel nos cambió de habitación (upgrade) porque salieron gusanos de la regadera porque no tenía una limpieza adecuada ya que son regaderas al aire libre. Fuera de eso todo excelente en el hotel, te sientes en la selva con todas las comodidades. La Alberca está muy bien y con vista admirable. Buena ubicación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for couple to stay in

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
travel there with my love, we enjoy staying in the room, the room made us don't wanna go out
4 out of 5
by Shawna from Ripley WV

Beautiful cliff view

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
It's in a great location for town. The pool and view are amazing. The front desk really were helpful. The bathroom is open air. I typically like however here right at dark tree shrews, geckos and bats would be in there, so if you wanted to use the bathroom then be prepared to see critters. Also there's a space all around behind the sink is sand and not really decorated or cleaned up. If you can handle that it's great. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down resort

Posted Mar 3, 2016
I didn't enjoy my stay at the this resort. We found that the doors in our bungalow didn't close properly causing bugs to come inside. Mosquito net was a nice idea but it was torn when we get there so wasn't any use. We avoided using the outdoor bathroom at night. The resort it's self in run down and untidy. The best part about this resort was its location to nice restaurants and the beach.
4 out of 5
by Flemming from aalborg

dejligt hotel der passer til prisen

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
dejligt lille hotel i stille og rolige omgivelser, med det hele uden for hotellet, venligt personale samt yderst behjælpeligt
5 out of 5
by Gergely S.

Nice stay here

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on HotelClub
The hotel is nice. Bathroom is litle bit overaged. The hotel need 1 german supervisor and everything will be all right. Cheers
5 out of 5
by Gergely S.

Nice stay here

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on HotelClub
The hotel is nice. Bathroom is litle bit overaged. The hotel need 1 german supervisor and everything will be all right. Cheers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel that could be so much more

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet, relaxed, nice setting
Cons: Staff friendliness
This hotel has potential. If you're willing to look past the rather unfriendly staff, it's a great little place to spend a few nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Resort close to the town area.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Convenient location. Go for the suite. Forget the other villas.