Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Malmö, Sweden

Underbart

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Platsen ligger en bit bort från liv och rörelse men hotellet fixar fria turer till och från Ao Nang, där det finns både strand och shopping och utgångspunkt för diverse utflykter. Utflykter till öarna går jättesmidigt och prisvärt att fixa via hotellet. Personalen är mycket vänlig och serviceinriktad. Maten är ingen höjdpunkt men övriga faciliteter såsom pool och gym är mycket bra. Rummen är mycket eleganta och har allt som behövs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A little remote

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, with nice rooms.
Cons: Improve transport - maybe a hotel tuktuk or even local paid taxi service.
Location: Poor beach overlooking industrial piers. Can walk 1 km to local taxi rank near Sofitel.
Remote and with poor transport links. Be prepared to walk or rent motorbike.
5 out of 5
by Gal from London

An amazing stay in a relaxing resort

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing,new resort with a lovely stuff and exceptionally breakfast. The hotel offers free shuttles to town, spa and a spectacular pool.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Singapore

Experience with Elements…..

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is facing the beach but across a small road. The area is pretty quiet but the beach in front of the hotel is not the ideal place for swimming or relaxing because there are 2 commercial piers on either sides of the hotel ( around 1 km away.) I think the piers are used for transporting sand or rock for construction. However, there is a beautiful beach around 2 km away from the hotel. They need to maintain good air circulation for the rooms. The rooms we checked in have unpleasant smell. At the end, what really made my stay enjoyable are the staffs. Every staff, maintenance staffs, drivers, waitresses, breakfast chef and especially the front desk receptionists are ever so friendly. They always greet their guests with a smiley face and always ready to assist with great suggestions and recommendations to make our trip enjoyable. Sometimes I don't even get in a five stars hotel. Thank you !!
4 out of 5
by Tanveer from India

Excellent hotel in Krabi

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nearly perfect except for 2 things. The WiFi didn't work and needs an upgrade. Also, the cleanliness of the water bodies need to improve. There is moss and algae left for ages in some of them. The hotel food was great, the employees were terrific and the room was great too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

何もない贅沢

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルの周りには、地元の食堂が一軒あるだけで、何もない贅沢が味わえました。地元食堂は安くて美味しく3回も訪れました。 ホテルはヴィラに6泊し、快適に過ごせました。ホテル側でも良かったかも。いずれも、一階はプールに直接入れるので便利そうでした。
5 out of 5
by Carroll from brandon Ms

simply the best

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
absolutely wonderful- we have stayed at 5 star resorts before and I don't think I have ever received the type of treatment that we were given at the elements- Justin is the manager and is simply the best- they will help you book excursions , set up driving services and have a spa on the premise - it was simply the best time we have had on vacation and this hotel is awesome-
2 out of 5
by Manish from Hong Kong

Book if you plan to stay out of hotel whole day

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't what i expected when i saw the pics and reviews. If you are looking for some activities and ok to travel to Ao-Nang (20mins ride) then it's absolutely right place within budget. Also don't expect any food other than what's available in the hotel. B-fast option was really bad, just few things which were repetitive every day and lot of flies on the food- totally un-hygenic. Overall, if u r travelling with a budget it's an ok option but don't expect it to be a great place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKG

適合避靜的人

Posted Dec 20, 2015
員工有禮、酒店各方面也好,唯一是門口的路超爛,每小時也有很多大的運沙石車路過,原來附近就是沙石埸,酒店外只有一間小士多,提供租電單車丶的士到機場,當地人十分友善,酒店有穿梳巴士到奧南(每天)及夜市(星期六、日)
4 out of 5
by shimoni from ישראל

טוב מאוד

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
איכות השרות נוחות החדרים שרותים שמציע המלון