Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Very nice

Posted Jan 30, 2016
This was great little hotel newly renovated and very conveniently located, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Edy J.

Très bien placé

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Hôtel bien placé, les chambres sur le front de mer sont très bruyantes en cour de nuits en raison de taxi musicaux très très bruyant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location
The best thing about this hotel is its excellent location directly across the road from the beautiful Au Nang Beach. We stayed in a Large room which was modern, large and clean with a lovely seaview, although the downside of the seaview is that the room is up several steps. Not an issue for the young or fit but may need to be considered otherwise. The staff were always welcoming and friendly. The omelettes at breakfast were tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Outstanding Location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Your have all close to the hotel, i.e., restaurants, shoppings, massages and most important the beach.
The hotel is quite easy to be found and location is really fantastic. The staff is very efficient and pleasant. The bangalow is ok for the purpose of the holidays. WI-FI very good reception in the bungalow and lobby. We do recommend the hotel for everyone that is looking for a nice hotel and location in your next holidays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommy from Norrköping

Bra läge

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Saknar balkong
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecilia from Viken, Sverige

Ao Nang

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bra beläget hotell i centrala Ao Nang. Longtailbåtar till olika stränder går ifrån stranden nedanför hotellet. Nära hårt trafikerad gata, som man dock inte stördes av i bungalowen. Nattöppet diskotek fanns också i närheten. Detta var störande när vi de första nätterna bodde i bungalow, vars öppning vette mot diskot. Vi fick flytta till annan bungalow, där oljudet inte hördes så mycket. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Goda, innehållsrika frukostar. Trevligt, lugnt poolområde, ingen trängsel. Hotellet ska enligt direktören stängas om ca 2 mån för renovering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Vancouver

Just ok

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was super disappointed with the hotel. The pix appear new and modern and I guess the front of the hotel may be however the pool, bungalows and back rooms were a let down. Over priced but great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisck

Hotel does not look like pictures.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The hotel looks nothing like the pictures advertised. The facilities need a lot of work. The bathroom was dirty and the shower had hardly any hot water or water pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A great resort in a great location in Ao Nang!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed in a light bungalow for 3 nights. It was a quiet room (room 5). The location of the resort was excellent, just across from a beautiful white sandy beach. In the room it was provided a set of complimentary products including toothbrush and comb, which you do not see in the North American hotels. You were given 2 beach towels per day. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, with lots of different food options to meet the needs of different ethnicities. A taxi from the airport to the hotel costs 600 THB, which is the same fare as the shuttle bus provided by the hotel. There are other shuttle bus options available from the city to the airport for 150 THB.