Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At the mercy of total relaxation!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
A gem in the rough of Thailand! Poolside Vila was sensational. Food is awesome in either restaurant and spa was world class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted Jul 10, 2016
仕事の都合で一泊だけ。静かでゆったりできて最高。目の前のプライベートビーチから島巡りボートに直接乗れるのもとても便利。もっとゆっくりしたかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Quiet Resort with great service and private beach

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Private beach.T he resort has taken considerable efforts to ensure that the beach is clean and welcomed to the hotel guests. Kayak is available free.
The hotel staff can speak good English and hospitable throughout our 5-day stay at the resort. The room is clean and cozy, and the resort itself is close to the Hong Islands. The Resort arranges for a comprehensive list of day tours, including one that charters a private long-tail boat directly from the resort's beach to the Hong Islands directly, without the need for any shuttle. In all, it was one of the best experiences living in a resort, and the staff will go all out to even ensure that your other arranged tours and transport goes smoothly and timely. When the transport to airport (booked through Expedia) arrived late for 40 minutes, the hotel reception took the initiative to call up and check with the agency once awhile to ensure that the driver is on his way to the hotel for pickup, even though I've already checked out and waiting at the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
ok. room a bit dirty but stylish. air-con not enough. nice staff. restaurant not good breakfast not good. nice view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Krabi op een non-toeristische wijze

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Informele sfeer, hoge afwerkingsniveau bungalows, prachtige groene omgeving, uitzicht op eilandjes, prima restaurants
Cons: Eigenlijk geen verbetering te noemen. De prijzen van de spa waren wel erg hoog en jammer dat je niet kunt lunchen bij het italiaanse restaurant.
Location: Het resort ligt buiten het toeristengebied van krabi. Naast het resort zijn nog 4 andere resorts gelegen (heb je geen last van). Geen party-locatie!
Wie op 1 van de mooiste plekken op aarde de toeristen wil ontwijken moet zeker voor dit hotel gaan! Het hotel is prachtig gelegen met uitzicht op 15 eilandjes voor de kust, omgeven in een groene parkachtige setting. Al bij aankomst ervaar je de luxe van het resort. Alle bungalows hebben een hoog afwerkniveau en aan ieder detail wordt gedacht. En toch weet het resort een informele sfeer te houden, waar de eigenaar je s ochtends bij het ontbijt even de dag met je doorneemt en je gerust met je korte broek in de prima restaurants kunt plaats nemen. Het resort wordt vooral bezocht door jonge stellen (vaak op huwelijksreis). Enige minpuntjes: de prijzen van de spa zijn voor thaise standaard wel erg hoog en het strand heeft totaal geen interessante snorkelmogelijkheden. Het water is niet helder en er is geen vis of koraal te bekennen. Dat vonden wij wel erg jammer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

仕事を忘れてゆっくりできます

Posted May 28, 2016
女友達と二人で宿泊しました。 ホテル内でのんびり過ごそうと思って、あえて街から離れているホテルを選びました。 結果は正解でした。一日中、海を眺めたり、泳いだり、ビール飲んだり、昼寝したり、とても癒されました。 そういう過ごし方をしたい方にはとてもオススメのホテルです。ご飯も美味しかったです。尚、ビールはホテルのは高いので、持ち込みましたが、マイペンライでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Beautiful and stunning hotel!

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Intimate but spacious. Wonderful restaurants, beautiful rooms
Cons: A little more clean up on the beach, particularly after storms when debris comes in on the sand. But they mostly cleaned it up pretty well.
Location: Ao Nang about 2o minutes away. Hike the mountain across the street, long boat excursions, Tiger Cave Temple nearby
The hotel is perfect in everyday! Gorgeous beach - best in the area from what we saw. Lovely rooms, outstanding service and excellent food. Everyone could not have been nicer and overall, the nicest place we've ever stayed! Loved the outdoor shower AND bath!
5 out of 5
by Humberto from Brasília

Atendimento Impecável!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Simplesmente amamos o hotel, eles são muito detalhistas e cada dia tínhamos uma surpresa! Melhor hotel para iniciar a nossa lua de mel! A limpeza do quarto é impecável, eles limpam pelo menos 2 vezes ao dia, são muito cuidadosos. Sobre a comida existem 2 restaurantes um de comidas típicas thailandesas e o outro Italiana, são bons. A praia é ótima, calma na frente do hotel bem limpa e o hotel oferece atendimento lá mesmo, enquanto vc relaxa nas almofadas o Garçon te traz tudo. A piscina não é lá essas coisas, fica na parte interna, ou seja vc não vê a praia. O café da manhã é um espetáculo o atendimento é maravilhoso, eles fazem de tudo para te agradar! O atendimento é impecável, todos sempre sorrindo e prontos para te ajudar! Adoramos !!!
5 out of 5
by Susan from UK

Superb

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Truly excellent. We enjoyed every minute of our stay in Tubkaak. The hotel grounds, view, location, beach and rooms are all stunning with the staff consistently providing exceptional service.The hotel is also very clean,and they provide complimentary top up in the mini bar every day plus cakes in the afternoon. The location is beautiful, but it is remote so if you are looking for action, this isn't the place. We ate at the hotel a few nights and also at the Thai beach shack a few minutes away (that also offers massages by the beach ) . Both good and spectacular for sunset drinks aswell. A lovely 'get away from it all' resort. Go for one of the plunge pool rooms if you can.
5 out of 5
by Wasif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels