Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Stay in ao nang Krabi toen not interesting for tourists Stayed 3 floor with no elevator Owner not very nice Room big and not comfortable Tv don't work well
3 out of 5
by Kaj from Åland

Bra

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rekomderas
5 out of 5
by Scott from America

Great stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The stay here was great! The woman who runs the guesthouse was amazing. We got to krabi not sure what we were going to do , but she helped us out with all of our plans. The location is good and it is right next to a night market. If we come back we will definitely stay here again, Would highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Friendly!!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nachapat is the friendly face that will greet you and help with whatever you need plus give good local advice. The hotel is in a great location and nice and quiet. The room is a good size, bathroom a bit small but had the necessities :) will definitely stay here should we return!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old style

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
old service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Søtt lite hotell, med vennlig betjening

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
En mellomlanding mens vi ventetpå å dra videre til Kho Lanta
3 out of 5
by Barry from UK

Thepparat Hotel, krabi

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Accommodation is cheap not too bad if only staying for a night or two. Breakfast is expensive compared to other hotels.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Kent

Clean, friendly but a little too much snow

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The area we stayed in was krabi town which we didn't realise was so far from the beach but there is a taxi shuttle which leaves from outside 7/11 and is just 50 bhat to get to au nang beach and the monkeys! The hotel itself is basic but adequate. The TV however should not even be in the room unless you want to watch fuzzy snow on screen. The staff were very pleasant but maybe overly keen to get you interested in tours. They do offer free beach mats which was a nice touch. They also cleaned the room every day we were there which was unheard of in some of the places we stayed and we had complimentary toiletries too. Tea and coffee making facilities would make this even better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holland

good location for market and further excursions

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: shower should be located elsewhere in the bathroom
Location: night market, you can take a taxi boat from the pier to railey beach
the location of this hotel is good. it is near the night market. The owner of this hotel will help you with finding excursions etc. but we later find out that she is charging too much for it. the room is clean and comfortable, the only thing we didn't like was the bathroom. the shower was right next (on) the toilet which made it difficult to shower.
3 out of 5
by Jakob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels