Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simgapore

Nice hotel walking distance to the street food

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Street food are easily available around the corner and walking distance to the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Value

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Clean and comfortable, stayed one night at the start of the trip as arrived too late for boat over to Railay. Returned for another night at the end of the trip. Hotel staff are helpful, hotel is basic, not a lot to do around the hotel, 2 min walk to the pier for a boat to Railay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Einfach Super

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Dass ist Hotel ist super der Service ist freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist ok man erreicht den Strand nach ein paar Gehminuten allerdings kostet die Überfahrt zum Railay Beach 100Baht PRO WEG dafür kann dass Hotel aber nicht dass Personal hat uns günstige Möglichkeiten für eine Weiterreise empfohlen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Ju, Hotel Management
Dear Value guest Thank you so much for your review. We wait to welcome you again Best Regards Ju
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very clean and spacious room.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Daily room services are really clean, folded our clothes and tidied our stuffs. Really satisfied! There are soap and shampoo provided as well.
Location: Delicious beef noodles that you cannot miss. REALLY!!!! Beside the motor rental store, opens after 5pm.
Nice Beef noodles and motor rental services near our hotel. Cute cats and kittens around and staffs and really friendly. Checking in was surprisingly quick, checked-in less than 5 minutes upon reaching.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ju, Hotel Management
Dear Jiahui Thank you very much for your review .We appreciate to know and wish to welcome you again. Best Regards Ju Owner of Thip Residence
4 out of 5
by Miyabi from 東京

とても静かで寛げるホテル

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
なぜこのホテルがこの値段?と疑問に感じるほどコストパフォーマンスに優れている。プールも付いており楽しませてもらいました。シャワーの水圧は弱いですが、それ以外とても素晴らしいホテル
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Miyabi Thank you very much for your review ,we wiish to welcome you again Best Regards Ju
5 out of 5
by wendy

excellent hotel at reasonable price

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
very freindly and helpful staff, quiet hotel with excellent food. not overcrowded, peaceful and relaxing hotel. value for mony
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice homely hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
As we are new to Thailand it was so helpful to have a hotel that offered all the tours, taxis and moped hire right from the reception. The pool was so lovely and we found not many people used it in the day so we got it all to ourselves. Hiring a moped is just 250 baht a day with no deposits which is definetly needed if you want to get into ao nang. But obviously you can get a taxi. The resturant is also yummy! Thanks for a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger utanför aonang Inget i närheten Öde Gratis wifi God pizza
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr hartes unbequemes Bett. Location mittel im nirgendwo. Nur gut als Zwischenstation auf dem Weg zum Inseln aber kein echte Urlaubspot. Wir haben deswegen das Hotel nach nur eine Übernachtung verlassen obwohl 5 waren gebucht, leider unstornierbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

整體不錯

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok