Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

โรงแรมติดถนนใหญ่ ใกล้ชายหาด

Posted Dec 1, 2016
พนักงานต้อนรับเป็นอย่างดี ห้องใหญ่มาก แต่ดูโรงแรมจะเก่าๆ นิดนึง
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Quite and covenient
Cons: Room cleanliness and staff attitude .
Location: near beach and hawkers stall
Checking in staff was friendly,but we have a very unpleasant stay. Room with air conditioning leaking, back doorways cannot lock, bed with blood stains. Upon checking out we were demand to pay tips for house keeping. Gave 100bth not enough demand for 200bth for one room. The staff also claim that towel missing from one of the room and we were asked to pay.Really terrible, like daytime robbery
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Not that good. Spooky. But overall still can manage. But nit that good. Goodluck for all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Average Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms wer clean and breakfast was okay. The pool is nice, staff is friendly but english could be better.
Cons: The overall hotel condition and apperance of the hotel is very bad, even though the rooms are nice.
Location: Location is okay, only 5 minutes to walk to two different beaches. Ao Nang itself is really pretty!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend for friend and family

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Krabi Thailand! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager, our names were mentioned on the board and we were upgraded to the Paradise Suite. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks. We had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The second day we did a village trekking which was guided by Raj, who works as a waiter in the hotel as well. Raj is such a warm personality and highly motivated guide (recommendable!). I truly enjoyed walking the three of us through the village. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment. The natural bath on the end was a great way to end the trekking. Note, this is not a 4/5-star hotel or so, but the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the general manager who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!
Cons: It’s a great place to stay.... Staff were friendly caring and pleasant, starting from the reception. Meals are very good and delicious... Rooms are warm while outside is very cool. Well maintained hospital. I highly recommend the hotel for locals and foreigners. I would probably choose Orient hotel next time as I have experience warm welcomes of the staff, excellent service and pleasantness of hotel crew.
Location: We only stayed here for one night, but were surprised by the hotel. We had a huge bedroom with an enormous bath. Staff were friendly and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bkk

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: สระว่ายน้ำสวย ห้องพักมีความเป็นส่วนตัว
Cons: ผ้าเช็ดเท้ามีแค่ในห้องน้ำ
โรงแรมมีความสวยงาม มีสิ่งงอำนวยความสะดวกมากมาย สระว่ายน้ำใหญ่ โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้เซเว่นอีเลฟเว่นสะดวกต่อการซื้อของ พนักงานมีจิตใจบริการที่ดี
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

พักห้องแฟมิลี่สะดวก

Posted Sep 8, 2016
หน้าห้องเป็นสระว่ายน้ำ เดินไปร้านวังทรายได้ เดินไปหาดไม่ไกล ใกล้ 7-11
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
ประทับใจพนักงาน มีการล้างจานที่เราเอามาเองจากบ้านให้ด้วย ทำความสะอาดให้ทุกๆอย่าง ปลื้มๆๆๆๆ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมกำลังต่อเติมเพิ่ม

Posted Sep 3, 2016
ทำให้มีเศษเหล็กตกอยู่พื้นมากมาย เดินไปเตะหลายครั้ง ทางเดินมืดไปหน่อย อาหารเช้าไม่มีสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่จองพร้อมแพ็คเกจ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
โรงแรมสะดวกสบาย ห้องมีขนาดใหญ่แนะนำสำหรับการเข้าพักแบบครอบครัว