Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiang Mai, Thailand

May is the Wrong season here

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: pool staff nearby restaurants variety of drinks at the bar and prices are good
Cons: food - quality and prices beach
Location: near town if you rent a motorbike
The beach is not cleaned. Apparently the government starts cleaning it in June?????? Many restaurants and stores are closed as it is low season but there are still some good choices nearby. I think it would be a lovely place to stay at a different time of year. Check first to make sure beach is being cleaned and restaurant is open for all meals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiang Mai, Thailand

Disappointing

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: pool staff This place would likely be very nice in the right season.
Cons: BEACH CLEANLINESS!!!
Location: close to town by motorbike walking distance to three very good restaurants
I did hours of research and read many reviews on resorts in the Krabi area. I wanted a place on the beach, which I got, quiet, which it was and affordable, which it was. BUT the beach was covered in garbage washed in from the sea. Walking into the water you could feel it surrounding you and see it floating around you. Now I realize that, unfortunately, this wash-up can't be controlled BUT why can't the beach itself be cleaned?? It should be raked every morning by staff who, at this time of year, have little to do....My three friends and I were the only ones there most of the time. On the plus side, the staff was very pleasant and we were upgraded to a beach view bungalow for half the usual price. These seemed old but clean and comfortable with hot water sink and rain head shower. They transportation to and from the resort was very efficient. Because of low seas there was only a set menu for breakfast and we found the food at lunch to be average but pricey. The restaurant was closed for dinner but there are other very nice options nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beach in front of the room and Rock Beach Bar next to the hotel made our holiday perfect.

Turely relax

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Best beach and services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très relaxant !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel in the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel is right on the beach. It has a great pool. Tue restaurant is good. The staff are friendly. Rooms are very basic and clean. Tv has English channels. The only draw back I'dis that I saw lots of ants and flies in the bathroom and shower but it might be because of the weather and the fact that we are right on the beach. Overall for the price is a great great hotel with great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good pick for a good price

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel at one one of my favourite beaches on the whole island. Perfect for a relaxing holiday. I would however recommend renting a motor bike, since the hotel is located in a relatively quiet area, whereas the pier and the town of Saladen, where you can find lots of small shops, restaurants and good street food, are only a short drive away.
5 out of 5
by Sisse from københavn

Så dejligt sted

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotel til ren afslapning. Så dejligt med små hytter også en lækker pool og strand. Personalet var søde og hjælpsomme i forhold til ture. Hvis man skulle på eks. en tur ud og snorkle på en af øerne (købt tur) så blev man hentet i båd på stranden ved hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Twin Bay Beauty

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful location. A great place just to be away from it all and quiet. Wonderful. Comfortable hotel, and well served. Hope to return.
4 out of 5
by joffrey from troyes

a essayer

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé si vous recherchez la tranquillité. Plage magnifique. Restauration sympathique mais d autres restaurants le long de la plage sont tout aussi bien et a meilleur prix
4 out of 5
by Carole from Marseille

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est situé face à la mer ce qui donne une vue imprenable. Vue sur la mer depuis la piscine ce qui est fort appréciable. C'est un hôtel bungalow ils sont un peu vieillissant mais ils sont propres. Le gérant est très sympa. Nous avions une valise cassée et ils nous a aidé pour la réparer. Il est bien situé un peu en retrait du port de saladan c'est appréciable d'être au calme, mais l'île est petite on accède assez vite à tout. Comparé à de nombreux hôtels en thailande le réseau de cet hôtel wifi est juste au top !!!