Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous.... paradise

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Found paradise. Couldn't fault it. Stunning beach, staff are brilliant and can't do enough to help you. Loved the fact you don't need to wear shoes. Experience arriving on long boat was also amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Paradise

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, close to beach. Loved the stand-alone units. Very private.
Location: We went scuba diving. Also walked into the "village" which was a worthy walk. And of course we took advantage of the massages.
The staff was incredibly nice and responsive. The food was very good and the chef was accommodating to meet vegetarian and other food requirements. We had one issue with the a/c. Again the staff was very quick to address the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice place with beautiful touches.

Posted May 2, 2016
This was a very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Each couple has its own cottage where the bedroom is air conditioned and the bathroom and shower are outside but still part of your cottage and porch area. Every detail is considered. Very private and exclusive - extremely nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Everyone was caring as I fell sick. I cannot thank everyone enough particularly the staff that took care of me. Thank you also to the Director!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Hotel was incredible, the female staff though seemed annoyed at any request, like we arrived at the restaurant for dinner at 8:45 (it said that it closed at 10pm) and they were put off by us showing up "so" late. Tons of bugs constantly out on deck area of bungalow, not sure there is anything that can prevent that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pc

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Beach dirty in day, great during day and morning. Hotel great, snakes about!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Out of the Routine Resort!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The highlight of the resort are their rooms, which are an awesome out of the routine experience! Take in consideration that although rooms are secluded, resort is not. Zeavola activity center has great offers that would make your experience unique. If you embrace their "Step back to Simplicity" moto you would love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Luxury on Phi Phi

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Great staff, relaxed atmosphere, nice beach.
Location: This hotel is at the tip of the island, away from town. I liked that but for singles I would recommend staying in town.
Zeavola was a great stay. Really nice staff to deal with and the resort has a very eco friendly feel. We stayed in a garden room away from the beach, which I would recommend because the long tail boats at the beach can be noisy, plus it's only a minute walk from the beach to a garden room anyway. If you stay be sure to take a short walk to the west side of the island to catch the sunsets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a fantastic stay!

Posted May 17, 2015
From arriving to leaving zeavola it was a superb stay! The rooms, the food, the staff, the beach, the excursions - all were fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very romantic!

Posted May 3, 2015
We were at the hotel for only two nights. The beach is gorgeous and the private villas makes the experience very romantic. I had no complaints! This place will forever be in my dreams!