Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Paradise

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, close to beach. Loved the stand-alone units. Very private.
Location: We went scuba diving. Also walked into the "village" which was a worthy walk. And of course we took advantage of the massages.
The staff was incredibly nice and responsive. The food was very good and the chef was accommodating to meet vegetarian and other food requirements. We had one issue with the a/c. Again the staff was very quick to address the situation.
4 out of 5
by Ivar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katharina from Washington DC

Great luxurious hotel but secluded

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Zeavola is a great hotel and really impressed us with its luxurious and big room. We enjoyed our stay very much and loved the hotel. Beach access was awesome but the hotel is very secluded from any markets or nightlife. If you want to go to town, you have to take one of the longtail boats and the price for these can add up with 900thb one way. There were a few other restaurants located just walking distance from the hotel. They offer different excursions and activities. We took a private longtail boat to the famous Maya Bay early in the morning to beat the crowd and got some amazing pictures. You should definitly get up early for this one as you don't want to be surrounded by hundreds of people. Breakfast at Zeavola was really good and plenty of choices for everyone. Overall a great hotel but very secluded from everything.
4 out of 5
by Vincent from Hauts de Seine

Beau séjour dans un petit paradis

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Une belle semaine en famille au calme. Personnel fantastique et attentionné, petit-déjeuner extraordinaire, belle plage et belle petite piscine. L'hôtel est isolé donc prévoir excursions plongée ou visites si on reste plus de quelques jours. Les moustiques sont très agressifs, spray obligatoire.
4 out of 5
by David from London

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing week at Zeavola
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice place with beautiful touches.

Posted May 2, 2016
This was a very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Each couple has its own cottage where the bedroom is air conditioned and the bathroom and shower are outside but still part of your cottage and porch area. Every detail is considered. Very private and exclusive - extremely nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Virginie from Paris

Séjour idyllique dans un hôtel de luxe sauvage

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de rêve dans un cadre préservé et un environnement sauvage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Everyone was caring as I fell sick. I cannot thank everyone enough particularly the staff that took care of me. Thank you also to the Director!
4 out of 5
by Sascha from Liechtenstein

Beautiful hotel with amazing staff!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel, professional, friendly and helpful staff. Top service... The room was nice. The garden arround the room was a bit disappointing. I expected it to be lusher and more beautiful. There are nice Restaurants arround but I missed the bars a bit. There was a beautifull little bar and restaurant village nearby. We walked to there twice on a little path along the shore, about 1.5 km distance.
5 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels