Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice apartment, close to amenities Nice and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great place and close to the main square.

Posted May 28, 2016
Late check in and parking reservation available when you email or call them... Staff Symon is really helpful. Just 2 drawbacks... If you have heavy luggage, you might need to haul it up flights of stairs and you can hear your neighbors coming back late... Otherwise, it's a really good place. Definitely would stay again if visiting Kraków.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from København

Vælg dette sted!!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Har været i Krakow 3 gange og det her er absolut det bedste sted, jeg har boet. Det ligger super centralt og alligevel meget fredeligt. Vi boede på 4 sal og havde en dejlig udsigt over byen fra altanen. Personalet er ualmindeligt flinke og hjælpesomme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Senralt og samtidig fredlig

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hadde fått toppkarakte hvis sengene hadde vært bedre.de var for harde.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Inderøy

Herlig med leilighet!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Første gangen vi prøvde en weekend-tur med leilighet. Helt ok standard, noe slitt, men greit. Rolig bydel og bare en kort gåtur unna Rynek-torget. God service i resepsjonen. Veldig fornøyd!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay not far to go to find places to dine

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely time taking in sights of Krakow and enjoying local beers and food at very reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fremragende ophold

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi boede i værelse 7B i en uge, hvilket var det øverste værelse med altan ud til haven, dobbeltseng og bruser på badeværelset. Grundet den lave pris (270 DKK pr. nat) var vi meget overrasket over værelsets kvalitet. Vi havde selvfølgelig holdt vores forventninger lave, men værelset var meget værd. Man skal være opmærksom på at de tilbyder gratis WIFI, men at dette sjældent duede, men receptionen var meget søde til at hjælpe når det var. Køkkenet er godt udrustet med 2 kogeplader, køleskab med en minifryser og mikrobølgeovn men køkkenets ellers indhold af service var begrænset. Ellers var faciliteterne fantastiske, og vi var MEGET tilfredse med hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Jeppe from Denmark

Recommendable.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our family spent four nights in one of these excellent hotel apartments. Close to the central square but far enough removed for the street to be quiet. Only stairs but this is mentioned in the description and did not come as a surprise. Friendly staff with good English skills. WiFi was a bit iffy and all doors have glass windows letting light through. This made it difficult for the adults to sit up after the kids were put to bed. Not enough to be a major problem, though. We will definately come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsville, Australia

Comfortable, close to Old Town

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Perfectly practical and functional, clean and close to tourist attractions