Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, tidy room in walking distance to centre

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The room was very clean and well equipped. Bottles of water and tea making items provided for free. The apartment building itself has no added facilities to offer. However the beautiful main square is only five minutes walking distance away, providing all the entertainment anyone could require
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central, walking distance to town centre

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Ebookers
We are jus back from 3days in Kraków.The 4season apartment was a great location, lovely staff and they were very helpful with any questions we had. We will be going back and we'll be booking this apartment again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Nice and handy close to city centre

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The apartment was perfect for me and my 3 friends staying. It was clean and comfortable and the location was spot on. The only thing that I felt let it down was that we were on the 7th floor and there were no lifts, so you can imagine dragging luggage up and down the stairs, or dragging our selves up after a long day exploring. Everything else was spot on recommended providing they build a lift 😂
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a girlie few days away and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. It was everything it promised to be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything beside you

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Apart from no lift the apartment was great, very clean, and just like the pictures. Deli on top of road and supermarket just beside it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Only 10 minutes from city centre

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very nice apartment. It was located only 10 minute walk from the main square which was really good but also was just outside so you were away from the hustle and bustle. Lovely garden view for us aswell. Room was clean and well maintained. Really good amenities with everything we needed and water left for us. Really is a lovely apartment in a nice location. Only bugs were that the TV was broken and a plug socket was hanging slightly out the wall but really this didn't impact us at all. We weren't there to watch TV and there were more than enough plug sockets around the apartment. Staff were friendly and helpful and contacted us when we landed to make sure we were OK and arrange to meet up to collect keys and get shown around the apartment. Overall a really good place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: Parking information prior to arrival. Sound insulation between rooms and smoking on balconies should be banned
Location: Excellent location
Overall very good. Good location Clean apartment easy check-in/out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from England

Modern apartment close to city center

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: large rooms, very clean & well fitted out
Cons: a lift, as lots of stairs
Location: right in the city center, next to square
nice apartment, with good location next to city square. clean & modern, however there is no lift & you need to be fit if on the top floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Apartments located close to old town and is easily walkable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff was very nice. Good location, close to city center. Great place to stay in cracov