Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maastricht

Prima hotel aan de rand van het oude centrum

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: De kamers waren heel ruim, heel hoog en fris. Het ontbijt was super.
Cons: Een kapstokje/haakjes voor jassen in de slaapkamer, zodat ze niet in de kast hoeven te hangen.
Location: Dicht bij de oude stad, dicht bij het trein- en busstation.
We waren met 5 personen en deelden 1 voordeur, met daarna 2 losse appartementen. Ieder een eigen badkamer en een heel ruime slaapkamer met een 2-persoonsbed en een 2-persoonsslaapbank. Alles lekker schoon, prima handdoeken, etc. Bij 1 badkamer was de bevestiging van de douchekop een beetje wankel en deze werd de dag erna al gerepareerd (was niet door ons doorgegeven, maar door de kamermeisjes). Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Uitgebreid ontbijt met alles er op en er aan. Vervoer naar de luchthaven ook snel en goedkoop geregeld.
4 out of 5
by oleh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allan from Río de Janeiro

OK

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
No problems
5 out of 5
by Filip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jari P.

Hyvä yöpymispaikka

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvä sijainti,henkilökunta ja aamiainen ok.Kaikin puolin hyvä hinta/laatu suhde retkien lomassa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell med store gode rom . kort vei til sentrum av torget og meget hjelpsom betjening.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Ebookers
It's not often that I have been treated this good in a hotel before. Since the moment I came in, the personal welcomed me very nicely and polite. The rooms are cozy and well designed (we even had with four people enough space). Moreover it's rare that a hotel breakfast from this category has such diverse and delicious food selection. Just fantastic! Abella has been one of my most pleasant stays in years. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
by Nikoleta from High Wycombe UK

W sercu Krakowa

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Świetna lokalizacja, przemiła obsługa hotelowa, bardzo wygodne łóżko oraz pyszne polskie śniadanie! Na pewno wrócimy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well located

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Comfortable stay with friendly staff and good free breakfast. The location is very good, however our room, which was at the front of the hotel, would be noisy in summer as it's on a tram route.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt sted for alle

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Et fint sted for den pris Alt passet sammen pris og standart