Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 dagar i Kraków

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Åkte med min flickvän och mamma till Kraków och stannade på Angel House. - Skyltningen. I princip icke-existerande förutom ett par små skyltar av plåt på väggarna. Kan vara förvirrande då man inte känner till huset. Angel House 2 ligger i alla fall på första våningen i trapphuset på sw. Sebastiana 20. Använd ringklockan första gången.. - Dubbelsängen. Var i det hårdare laget.. - Toaletten. Glassdörren gjorde det möjlig för folk i rummet att se in i duschen och toan.. + Personalen. Trevlig, hjälpsam (bara fråga om en tur till saltgruvan) och framför allt närvarande under många timmar av dygnet. + Gratis kaffe, te & flaskvatten. + Frukostbuffén var faktiskt trevlig, var skeptisk själv men blev positivt överraskad. + Fräscha lokaler. Modernt inredda och välstädade, tv på rummet! + Hyggligt prisvärt. Summa summarum; Prisvärt och fräscht, ganska centralt och trevlig frukost. Rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt läge i Krakow, tyvärr saknades det en skylt på utsidan av byggnaden och hade vi inte haft förbokad skjuts skulle vi inte ha hittat till Angel House alls.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Hotel with short walk to centre

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Location, Warmth, Cleanliness
Cons: My only negatives are the breakfast, it was a little bit primitive and some mornings there was nothing available following a lot of people having brea
We booked this hotel very last minute (on the day of the trip). Very friendly and helpful staff rang me to let me know that their reception was closed after 10pm when we were arriving, but were happy to arrange a driver for a small fee to pick us from the airport and give us the key to our room. Room was lovely warm and clean, had everything we need for a 4 night stay. Overall - I would definitely recommended and/or stay again. Great Value for money.
5 out of 5
by Artur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by holly from Edinburgh

Lovely stay at the Angel in Krakow

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely wee hotel in a very handy location...we walked everywhere...and it took us about 10-15 minutes to get to the main square. The room was lovely, I had requested one I had seen on their website, big bed, a couch, lovely mirrors and side tables. There are no tv channels in English but that didn't bother us as we were out a lot. The bed was 2 single beds pushed together which was fine but a wee bit annoying when they came apart from each other. A continental breakfast is included in the price and there is a selection of meat,cheeses,breads,fruit,yoghurts and teas, coffees and juices. The staff were very helpful and organised our airport transfers which were also at a very reasonable price. We will definitely be back to Krakow and we will stay there again. Thanks for a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Arvika

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig personal, kort promenad till centrum Fint rum
4 out of 5
by Patrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels