Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

A Great Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: A spacious room with modern decor, a brick wall, horses painted on bedroom & bathroom walls, a desk, fresh flowers -- who could ask for more?
Cons: This is as close to perfect as one could ask for.
Location: The hotel is right around the corner from the Old Town Square. Lots of people and activity in the Square.
Although there is no elevatory in this hotel I was fortunate enough to have a wonderful taxi driver who, upon my arrival, assumed possession of my suitcase and carried it up to Reception on the 2nd floor. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist and was assigned a lovely room. I would highly recommend visiting Rakowicki Cemetery (30 min. walk from Sq.) with its beautiful trees, monuments and sculptures. Schindler's Factory (actually an administrative building) is huge but mostly concerned with WW2 events (Schindler memorabilia in 2 rooms only). Wawel Royal Castle (10 minute walk) is a must see (grounds open free of charge). Jewish District not very interesting. As part of "Hop On" bus tour take their mini van to Kosciuszko Mound (man made hill) with 360 degree view of Krakow. I found Poland in general to have many wonderful green spaces and to be very pedestrian friendly. I liked Krakow a lot.
5 out of 5
by Alison from Bloomington, IN

Perfect Place in Krawcow

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel!! This was our favorite hotel we have stayed at in Europe. Very clean, beautiful interior. Spacious shower and bathroom with lots of towels. We loved everything about this place. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Kyle from Chile

Great place in the heart of old town

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was spacious and comfortable. Checking in was smooth and the staff were lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Dear Kyle, Thank you very much for your kind words, it is our goal to make our guests happy and it is really important for us to know that you are satisfied with your stay at Bracka 6 and our service. We kindly invite you to our apartments in the future . With kind regards from Cracow, Joanna Gomoluch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Synnøve from Norge

Anbefales på det varmeste

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Topp opphold på et fantastisk leilighetshotell midt I smørøyet. Mangelen på heis trekker ikke ned inntrykket. Skulle vi tilbake til Krakow en gang, er det ikke tvil om hvor vi skal bo.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Lysekil

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stenhård madrass. Oljud från trappuppgången. Annars var det det finaste hotellrummet jag har bott på.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff.

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice large apartment type room. The staff were very helpful in answering any questions. The location is just off the main square close to all restaurants and tourist sites. It is about a 15 to 20 minute flat walk to the train station. Good breakfast cafe next to hotel. There is no elevator but the stairs are wide and not a problem. I am over sixty! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Efraim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Great room w/kitchen next to old town square.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location and having a little kitchen
Cons: It was a bit warm so some more A/C would have been appreciated. The blankets didn't help because they were very thick comforters.
Location: Krakow square right down the street. Krakow is very walkable. Tram is also a short walk away if going a bit farther away.
Very spacious room in a great Krakow location. We had our own little kitchen and after passing through a farmers market were able to cook up a tasty breakfast every morning we were there. The room was a bit warm overall, but opening the windows made it feel just fine. Highly recommended!