Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co. Down, N. Ireland

Apartment in the centre of old town

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: The rear court yard could be revamped
Location: Good location to everything
Meet at the apartment for keys and then left to our own devices. No hassle and private. Could watch the world walk by from the large street view windows, or stand on the rear balcony over looking court yard. Although the apartment is basic, it has everything you need for your stay and is clean. Over all a good base to see Krakow and would certainly stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Leiligheten lå sentralt til i gamlebyen, en del trafikkstøy og bråk fra barer om natta. Sengene var ikke gode. Rent og godt utstyrt leilighet i 3 etasje i en gammel gård. Mulighet for å kjøpe frokost i nabolaget.
3 out of 5
by Ana from Valladolid

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
La ubicación es excelente, pero los somieres y colchones de la habitación se merecen otros ya, son bastante incómodos y ruidosos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sébastien from aix les bains

Bel appartement idéalement situé pour visiter

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement très bien et fonctionnel. Bien situé pour les visites ( à deux pas de l'hyper centre) mais aussi un petit peu bruyant le soir.
4 out of 5
by LUKASZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok- hot water machine brpken

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Hot water not working good lean and convenient not quiet but ok after vodka old town beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地と広さが最高、いつもどおりの快適生活。

Posted Sep 30, 2015
今回小児を含む家族づれで連泊するため、アパートメントというものを初めて利用してみました。 観光地に近い旧市街の中にあり、歩いてどこでも行ける最高の立地です。毎正時のマリア教会のラッパの音も聞こえ、雰囲気も最高です。 施設は水回り(洗濯機つき)部屋、キッチン(食器、包丁やザル、皿・コップなども揃い、冷凍冷蔵庫もあり、ガスコンロ使用可能、電気湯沸しもあり)、寝室(ベッド2台ツイン、アイロンと物干し台、大きな収納あり)、広い居間(ソファベッドあり・伸ばせば+2名睡眠可能、テレビ、テーブル×2)とあり、ホテルでいえばスイートルームのようでなんでも揃います。 一番の問題は場所が分かりにくいこと。看板や受付のようなものは何もなく、ただのガレージの鍵の閉ざされた門で、「25番地」の札のみが頼りです。誰もいない場合電話をしなくてはなりません。1階の喫茶が呼んでくれるかもしれません。真向いは「mikbar」です。小生は運よくスタッフに遭遇しましたし、スタッフは優しくすぐ現れてくれると思いますが、海外で電話や連絡をして人を呼ぶのが煩雑でしたらそこは問題となりましょう。 それからなんでも揃いますが、逆に”生活”は自分たちです。ホテルのように朝食のバイキングがあるわけでもルームサービスがあるわけでもなく、調理・洗濯・物干し・ベッドメイクも自分たちです(初期状態はもちろんきれいな状態です)(頼めば新品タオルは来ます)。アパートメントはそうゆうものなのでしょうが、なんでも”他人の手で”そろい、やってくれる高級ホテルとは意味が違うことは理解しておく必要があります。 ただし、実際のところホテルのほうが、ランドリーに出したり、冷蔵庫がなければ冷蔵を頼んだり、いちいち鍵を預けたりと、ものを頼んだりするのが逆にハードルがあり、面倒だったりもしますよね、そうゆう意味では干渉されず完全に普段通りの生活形態になれるわけで、我々はこの形がとても気に入りました。家内は町で買ったパンと卵と新鮮な野菜とチーズとスープで朝食を作りましたよ。 鍵は部屋、門扉、中扉の3本の鍵束を預かり、帰る日にはポストに入れて帰る形です。 水や生活物資が購入できる商店、両替などは徒歩圏内にたくさんあります。 深夜は周囲のpubの騒音がやや気になります。 不便な面を差し引いたとしても、海外でいつもどおりの生活をできる広い、恵まれた環境が整い、しかも抜群の立地条件。私たちは大変ここが気に入りました。
4 out of 5
by David from Wiltshire

Perfect quiet, but central, location

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were expecting to find 3 beds in the 3-bed apartment. However, the 3rd bed was the (fairly hard) sofa in the living room. Fortunately, there were only two of us. The apartment was clean and well appointed with quite new furniture and appliances. The kitchen would have benefited from some means to make a pot of coffee, such as a cafetiere. Although, I was surprised to find a few sachets of instant coffee and tea bags provided. There was no plug for the kitchen sink, which made washing up the few cups we used difficult! A note was left for the management; so this should now have been rectified. The beds were a bit cheap and hard and the toweling-type bottom sheets might not be to everyone's taste, but don't let this put you off, as we both slept extremely well. The location was perfect, in a quiet street only 2-3 minutes walk from the main square and 10 minutes from the railway station, from where you should be able to travel direct to the airport (4 PLN each way). Don't believe airport website; this new service didn't commence operating on 15 Sep 15. Returning to the airport by bus is a 40 minute, 4 PLN, ride from the bus station located at the railway station. A cab costs 89 PLN. Train to salt mines for 2 or 3 PLN each way (buy tickets from the conductor or from machine on train)is much cheaper than taking one of the many tours offered. Take the train to the end of the line (20 minutes), from where it is a 5 minute walk to the entrance to the salt mines.
2 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels