Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accomodation

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location minutes from main square. Rooms were lovely very traditional and very comfortable. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Very close to old town so easy to get around

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Quirky and separated from the main hotel next door- we called it The West Wing.
Cons: A fridge in the room
Location: Very central on edge of old town with lots to see and do. Easy to access out of town trips- with pick ups outside hotel.
Lovely old building, although no lift and we were on the top floor -90 stairs... we counted them ! No reception area just your own fob to get in the building which we liked- felt more like an individual apartment. Breakfast at hotel next door which was lovely , and replenished regularly. Room was quirky and good sized but a few problems- curtains didn't close, toilet door didn't close properly so we got used to having the music channel on loudly, but most importantly - no fridge-- tea making facilities but nowhere to store the milk.. Only complaint would be the lack of a fridge - all others fine as out most of the time, but need a cup of tea in the morning!! Would definitely stay there again No use for elderly or disabled due to no lift.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location, near to the rail station and old city centre
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angelina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from UK

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
was really nice room, but on the top floor without a lift.. Not fun in 32c weather! HOWEVER, the free breakfast is surprisingly good!
4 out of 5
by Darryl from Chipp

Kraków layover

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was large, comfortable, a little dated, and on a bust street. some the busy street noise would get in the room if you think you were going to sleep in. the best things about it were the closeness to city center and the railway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PacoRuizL

Great option

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Orbitz
It is more an appartment than a hotel room. You don't get your room clean everytday. Even do it is a great option to visit the beatiful city of Krakow. he breakfast is good too. I would deftnly recomend this accomodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel - good extras and location

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Wifi was excellent. English speaking staff helpful and keen to help me plan days out. Room was clean, big and bed comfortable. Location is great - close to train station and sopping as well as walking distance to old town area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kellie from England

Lovely place to stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
The apartment was right near the old square, 2 minutes from the new town too. All stations within a 10 minute walking distance. Tourist info centre across the road. The hotel served lovely food at brilliant prices. Was meant to be there for 3 nights but extended my stay to 5 nights. All staff were very polite. Overall a brilliant place to stay and exceptional value for money.