Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south shields

Lovely hotel with added extra of using the kitchen

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Kitchen use
Cons: Beds a bit higher
Location: Very central for all things. Excellent location
Lovely staff, booked trips easy with them and always polite. Breakfast basic but lovely and plenty available Very close to the square and all amenities. Returned emails promptly and arranged transfers eSily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christer from Skåne

Centralt läge nära gamla stan.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Utmärkt service fast jag kom efter midnatt. Det kom en kille som lämnat ett telefonnummer att ringa om man kom sent. Utmärkt frukost med gott bröd och ost och skinka Det fanns t.o.m. yoghurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cezary from Warszawa

Weekend w Krakowie - polecam

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
W Krakowie zawsze jest miło/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Near to bus and train station. Cosy roooms. We were suppose to reach hotel at 11pm and the reception closes at 8pm but a member of staff was waiting for us till 11pm. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARKOS from Κύπρος

Τέλεια διαμονή στη "Μαρία"

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Το Aparthotel Maria είναι ένα μικρό οικογενειακό ξενοδοχείο στο οποίο νιώσαμε σαν στον σπίτι μας. Εξυπηρέτησή από τα παιδιά ήταν μεγάλη. Μας βοήθησαν πολύ σε κρατήσεις εκδρομών, εστιατορίων κ το ταξί για το αεροδρόμιο. Επίσης μας πρότεινα αν θέλουμε να πάρουμε μαζί μας από το πρωινό φαγητό για την εκδρομή μας στο Άσβουιτς. Υπήρχε λίγος θόρυβος από τις ράγες του τραμ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IOANNIS from Κύπρο

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν πολύ κοντά στην παλαιά πόλη 3 λεπτά με τα πόδια. Μεγάλη εξυπηρέτηση από τα παιδιά στο ρεσεψιόν. Το πρωινό τέλειο.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enkelt hotell med super beliggenhet

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Et enkelt hotell som nok hadde vært en flott bygård en gang, for lenge siden. Beliggenheten er flott, et lite stenkast fra gamlebyen. Hyggelige folk i resepsjonen, men ikke nødvendigvis engelsktalende. Rommene er enkle, høyt under taket, men ikke alle rom har luftemuligheter. Vårt lå inn mot gården, og hadde dermed ikke det. Derimot hørte vi ikke trikken så godt som man gjør i rom mot gaten. Det er svært lytt, så vi var heldige som bode der utenom sesongen (medio september). Greie bad, med begrenset varmtvann. Frokosten enkel, men grei nok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marc from California

Krakow Polard

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
arrived by train with a short walk arrived at apart-hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful despite I only spoke English. Nice breakfast on the second floor, with drip coffee. close to civic center. booked for one night stayed three.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels