Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

NOT even near the office

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Fine room for what you pay
Location: Not a good location
Room was 4 blocks away from the office, which is at least a mile from the old town. Room was average but area was very dark at night. Office was so far away as to be non-existant for any kind of immediate help, also only open during daytime hours
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset, UK

Great central location for a city break

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Double glazing at the front may improve the noise.
Location: Great location between the Old City and the Jewish Quarter. Close to many good eating places/ restaurants/ cafés.
The apartment offered everything we required and more! Within easy walking from the centre of Cracow and all the tourist attractions. The trams took a little to get used to!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm, clean and good location

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Warm and clean. Good location yet quiet. Slight confusion over fact that reception is at a different location to apartments which wasn't made clear to us.
4 out of 5
by Jon from Wales, UK

Pleasant experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Similarly priced to hotels, albeit not as strong in some areas such as decor, bed sheets, etc but it had a fridge, kettle and a hot plate stove which could be very useful for a long stay. The member of staff we met was pleasant. The hotel we used consisted of four single beds, two of which are the same, so push together well to make a double. All-in-all it was a pleasant experience. I would used this accommodation again for a long stay due to its amenities.
4 out of 5
by YUICHI from 日本

まずレセプションの位置を確認しましょう

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
地図はホテルの場所を指していますが、まずレセプションに行って建物と自分の部屋のコードを知らなければなりません。建物の入口にはレセプションの住所「Starowislna 43」が書いてあるだけで、地図がなければ路頭に迷うところでした。部屋は広く快適でした。アメニティは液体石鹸くらいでしたが、スーパーが近くにあるのですぐ揃います。
1 out of 5
by thomas from krakow

never stay again

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
this hotel has reception other place,and not near.staff was never kind,and he had mistake to tell room number,I lost more than 1 hour.room is dirty,especially toilet.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Pavia - Italia

ottima posizione - molto pulito

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
la posizione dell'appartamento é molto vicina al centro e ben servita dai servizi pubblici per spostamenti più lontani. L'unico punto debole è la decentralizzazione rispetto alla reception; non conoscendo la città e appena atterrati ci è sembrata un po' lontana, in realtà non è molto distante, ma sarebbe meglio una soluzione alternativa. Alla reception lo staff è stato molto cortese.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enköping

Gamla lägenheter med mögeldoft

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Aldrig mer!!
Cons: Ta bort det från listan.
Location: Läget var bra. Nära till gamla stan och till kollektivtrafik.
Åkte till adressen där lgh-hotellet uppgavs ligga. Det visar sig att det är bara receptionen som ligger där. Jag får en karta som var ganska svår att tyda o visas till en helt annan adress 10-15 min gångväg från receptionen. Enda fördelen var att jag kom närmre gamla stan. Hittade ett slitet, smutsigt o sunkigt hus. Klev in genom en stor dörr och fick sedan gå igenom trp-huset ut på en bakgård där solen inte nådde ner. Lgh var välstädad men med en stark doft av mögel o instängdhet. Inte lämpligt för allergiker o andra som är känsliga för doft! Kläderna som jag hängde upp i garderoben var fuktiga på morgonen . Köket saknade kylskåp. Badrummet var ok.
2 out of 5
by Ann mari from Old town

Ikke fornøyd

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Dette var ikke bra , hadde det ikke vært for at det var i øverste etasje hadde jeg ikke turt og sove....ungene følte seg også ukomfortabel. Mye støy ,bråk på natten og glass skår i gangen utenfor døren dagen etterpå som min datter på tråkket på. Anbefaler ikke....
2 out of 5
by Al & Moni from Wien

Städte - Reisen

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: die Dusche
Cons: Internetzugang - WLAN
Location: gute Lage,die Altstadt ist ganz in der Nähe
Leider ist das Appartement in einem sehr engen düsteren Hinterhof . Die Fenster muss man in der Nacht schließen weil es sonst zu laut ist.Für junge Leute die nur Übernachten wollen und sich selber verpflegen ideal.