Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Melanie from Dever

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed after grabbing out bags taking a taxi in heavy traffic from the square to the address on the booking email I received. When we go there .. There was nothi g we could figure out. The cab driver was nice enough to call the hotel to figure out what was going on. The guy at the hotel said you have to check in on another location, at the main square in which we just left, so we had to drive all the way back across town. We checked in, got in another taxi and headed back. I was disappointed the address to the apartment was listed and later we found out there was a small tag line at the bottom that registration was at another location. It caused for lost time, lost money and a lot of frustration. The check in location needs to be at the top of the email as it was when we went to Antique Apartments and then we walked over to out apartment a few blocks away.
5 out of 5
by wai chu from Hong Kong

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
nice place, staff friendly,
4 out of 5
by Sarkis O.

Très sympa

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Un peu de difficulté à trouver la clef, mais appartement pratique et très proche du centre.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Kopřivnice

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Skvěle vybavené apartmány v atraktivní části města.
4 out of 5
by Timo H.

mahtava kesälomareissu

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli ja sen sijainti vastasi odotuksiani. Hotellin sijainti on erinomainen, siitä on lyhyt esim. vanhaan kaupunkiin ja Bussi/juna-asemalle josta yhteydet mm. Auschwitziin. Hotellihuone oli siisti, hyvin varustettu ja hiljainen. Suosittelen.
4 out of 5
by Aaron G.

great deal!!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The location of the apartment was fantastic and it was very roomy. The staff is incredibly kind. I loved staying at their apartments in Kraków and previously loved staying at their apartments in Warsaw (the room in warsaw was especially gorgeous). My only complaint really is that the Internet was very spotty and for an overseas traveler with minimal cell service that's a big deal. But I would definitely recommend to friends! I loved staying with them. It's great that they always have washing machines too! (Also, the setup with their offsite main offices is a little confusing at first--but if you stay with the company once you figure it out pretty easily going forward. Nothing to fear.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Yorkshire

We are booking again through ApartmentsApart

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Krakow is a great place to visit and our apartment (Basil) was 2 minutes from the bustling centre. It was comfortable, had everything we needed and was very quiet - except for the peel of church bells. Staff were so very helpful and I can thoroughly recommend ApartmentsApart.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tannlegebesøk i Krakow

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde på industrial-leiligheten og den var gjennomført, stilig og moderne. Sentralt, rolig rett og slett perfekt. Neste gang jeg skal ned dit, er jeg ikke i tvil hvor jeg skal bo. Annbefalles.
4 out of 5
by HERVE from lille

appart hotel bien mais pas conforme au déscriptif

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
séjours touristique 5j à Cracovie