Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Not recommended...

Posted May 28, 2016
I booked and prepaid a room with a king-sized bed but at checkin I was given a room with two tiny single beds with the argument that the hotel was almost fully booked. In the end they respected the reservation details and I changed rooms. There are NO ceiling fans (Expedia description is WRONG) and rooms are not air conditionned. From May to October be prepared to sleep in a sauna! The blackout curtains did not fit the window...the room was very bright at 5am. The liquid soaps in the bathroom are of very low quality with an aweful fragrance. I hated my stay.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Britain

very warm and friendly

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful, the room was cleaned to a very high standard every day , it was a modern hotel and it was close to a tram stop .
Cons: The only thing I found was that the breakfast was the same every day and a change would have been welcomed , a bit more variety with the hot food.
Location: There dose not seem to have much to do close by but there was transport facilities close for traveling around
I had a great stay , it was comfortable clean and very friendly , I received very good help with directions for finding my way around which was most days .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rent hotel med ret fint service

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ligger lidt i udkanten men har rigtig god forbindelse med lokal transport til center. Morgenmaden er fint men desværre har ikke udvalg af fed fattige mad eller mad for diabetiker. Det er almendelig kontinental morgenmad. Verælse er rene men wifi fungere ikke godt. Det er også meget svært at får wifi forbindelse. Vi ville være et nat exstra og kontaktede reception om mulighed for den samme pris som vi har fået via Hotels.com og receptionist har lovet at det er ingen problem. Næste dag når vi skal forlade hotel og betale regningen der var en pige ved reception som ved ikke noget om dette pris og vi skulle betale den fulde beløb. Jeg synes ikke det er god for hotellet at tillade de ting pinlig for gæster da de små ting kan gøre ødelagt andre gode. Man skal også betale parkering som er ikke billig og dette stå ikke i tilbydet! Alt i alt rent hotel med venlig personale 20 minuter kørsel fra midtbyen.
3 out of 5
by Muumisieni

Kesäloma

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Henkilökunta oli iloista ja todella auttavaista, meidät opastettiin upealle uimarannalle aivan kaupjngin ulkopuolelle jonne emme varmasti olisi muuten päätyneet. Aamupala oli varsin kelpo. Oltiin heinäkuussa joten miinuksena ilmastoinnin puute, huoneeseen oli kyllä tuotu pyörivä tuuletin joka vähän helpotti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel 3 notti per capodanno. L'hotel non si trova in centro ma è collegato con il tram che impiega pochi minuti per raggiungerlo. L'hotel è curato e pulito. Avevamo richiesto una camera matrimoniale al posto di una doppia ma dato il periodo non è stato possibile, l'unica cosa negativa era che i letti si trovavano ai lati opposti della stanza, se volevi vedere la tv uno poteva é l'altro no. Buona la colazione, ottima per chi vuole il salato, un po' scarsa per chi ama il dolce.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again in the near future. All the best in New Year 2016! Iwona Sulikowska Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delitzsch

Empfehlenswert

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Super freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal (englisch sprechend). Klasse Frühstück mit Kaffeeautomat und frisch zubereitetem Rührei.
Location: das Hotel befindet sich etwas abseits - wer Ruhe sicht, wird hier fündig. Alle empfehlenswerten Ausflüghe werden auch vom Hotel aus angeboten.
ich kannte das Hotel bereits von einem Aufenthalt im Vorjahr bei einer Gruppenreise. Das Hotel hat eine super Strassenbahn - Anbindung, fast direkt davor ist eine Haltestelle für die Tram. Mit den Linien 8 und 10 ist man in ca. 15 min. im Zentrum der Stadt. Kritisch ist die Verkehrsanbindung nur an Feiertagen, dann muss man nach einem Taxi schauen oder eben laufen. Das Hotel selbst liegt etwas versteckt, ist aber sehr modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great breakfast, good transport

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel is right next to a tram stop, which takes less than 10 minutes to get to old town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hedmark

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Blide og trivelige folk i resepsjonen.
Cons: Som før nevnt, sengen bør byttes.
Location: Lett adkomst til sentrum med trikk
Hotellet var ok, men sengen var en katastrofe. Absolutt moden for utskifting for lenge siden. Totalt nedligget og ukomfortabel. Menyen inneholdt lovnad om biff på 280 gram, men da den kom var det ca halvparten.