Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but no toaster 4 breakfast

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Clean nice pool hotel staff helpful would go back again down side a bit out of town centre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jönköping

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Sköna sängar. Rent.
Var omedvetna att det låg utanför civilisationen. Personalen var ej tillmötesgående med information om restauranger, frukosttider eller vägen in till stan.
4 out of 5
by P K from London

Expensive but not great for the price

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had huge expectations as this was the most expensive hotel we've stayed in Krakow so far. Started with rude receptionist during our checkin, followed by dirty cover on bed in the room and room bathroom where it looked like someone did not flash the water properly after doing number one. On the good side: responsive aircon, did the job properly with 31 C degrees outside. Breakfast ok. In general: cheaper and better hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by IZABELA from Cieszyn

wyjazd weekendowy rodzinny do apartamentu

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
plusy: łatwo dojechać; śniadanie dobre, cisza w hotelu; duża łazienka z prysznicem i wanną, mniejsza toaleta dodatkowa dla małego pokoju, gdzie spały dzieci; basen i sucha sauna; długa doba hotelowa (do 12:00); minusy: zimna woda w basenie, mało w nim atrakcji dla dzieci i pan ratownik, który jak było za głośno przyszedł i bez słowa pozabierał deskę do pływania i makarony, schował i poszedł - nikogo prócz nas nie było na basenie, a on nawet nic nie powiedział tylko wszedł, pozbierał zabawki i wyszedł; było z nami 2 dzieci (7 i 12 lat) więc mieliśmy apartament - nasz pokój ok, u dzieci było ciasno, jedno łóżko tak skrzypiało, że budziliśmy się jak tylko syn się obracał w nocy; mini barek/lodówka nie chłodził (mąż miał insulinę, a było jakieś 28 st.C); ciśnienie wody było takie, że jak chciałam się wykąpać w wannie, to lałam do niej wodę przez 2 godziny);
4 out of 5
by Katja from Odense

Kunne godt bruge dette hotel igen

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlig sted men et par kilometer fra byen og masser af trafik også i luften grundet en lufthavn tæt på.
3 out of 5
by Morgan from Sweden

Mc-semester

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde här tre nätter. Helt ok hotell med hyfsat bra frukostbuffe. Väldigt smidigt att ta bussen in till centrum tar ca.20 min.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bien en general. El hotel esta muy alejado del centro
5 out of 5
by Przemyslaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed in a 2-room suite with plenty of room for 4 people. Breakfast is incredible! Wifi spotty and weak but all else great. Friendly staff. A bit off the beaten path but great with own transportation.
5 out of 5
by Tadeusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels