Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ERIC from Brest

Excellent hôtel, propre et calme

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, très calme avec des employés souriants et professionnels. Seul petit bémol, l'emplacement, relativement excentré et une fuite au plafond de la salle du petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHANGYU from Taiwan

Convenient & Clean

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Pennsylvania

Krakow visit

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great value, excellent breakfast included wuth room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was a bit of a walk from the central square, however, still walkable if you are not dragging baggage. I was very satisfied.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michal from Prague

Internet not working

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
No internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Iso kylpylähotelli

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Runsas aamiainen, siisti ja tilava huone.
Cons: Netti ei toiminut kuin aulassa. Parkkialue maksullinen. Safety box oli epäkunnossa. Parisängyssä peitto vain yhdelle.
Location: Keskustaan matkaa, mutta sujui bussilla.
Palvelu hyvää, sijainti ei ihan optimaalinen. Huoneet siistit ja suht rauhalliset. Kylpylämahdollisuus plussaa. Laatuun nähden kohtuuhintainen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Czechowice

Wszystko ok,wygodne łóżko,wszędzie blisko

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Byliśmy z żoną tylko jedną noc lecz wszystko w idealnym porządku. Nie mam pojęcia skąd wzięły się opinie na temat niesmacznych śniadań(śniadanko wypas i bardzo pyszne) Obsługa hotelu bardzo miła i profesjonalna . Polecam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lenzi from Nouvelle Calédonie

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Bon établissement, un peu excentré. Chambres spacieuses, propres et confortables. Par contre je n'aime pas trop les distributeurs de savon dans les 4 *. Petits déjeuners copieux. Parking en sus.