Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Cheap, Central place to stay. 10/10

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. It is central, close to the train station and really clean. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very central location, good wifi, decent complementary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Location is very good. The room is large and comfortable. Very recommendable hostel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location fair price

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The location was perfect! Nearby to the market. It included breakfast, but unfortunately we had to leave each day before it opened.
2 out of 5
by John Erik

Very basic hostel for 1 or 2 nights.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic hostel but very good location (central) - ideal for overnight stop. However, due to its central location it unfortunately (can) get very noisy (especially at night till into the early hours). One of the rooms did not even have curtains which make it even harder to sleep should you choose to carry on sleeping in the noise!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was pretty good i guess.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Malta

Only good for those who want to travel cheap.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Centrally located hotel, breakfast excellent according to rate, curtain only half, the rest disappear. I left luggage and when I returned to collected was unattended since reception was closed and no luggage storage facility. Luggage space is just inside the front entrance. The mattress and pillow need to be change due to dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Runcorn, U.K.

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Secure and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to bars and square, only 6-8 minutes walk from train and bus stations.
Good location, nice breakfast, clean rooms. Take ear plugs as the rooms on the front of the building can be a bit noisy at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very well situated hostel with lovely service

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Staff we're very friendly and the accommodation was spotless
I stayed at this hostel for 5 nights whilst in town for a conference and enjoyed it very much. My room was initially on the 3rd floor which I found difficult to access so I was swiftly moved to a room on the 1st floor. The service was excellent! Breakfast was ample and there was a very good selection of juices, tea and coffee with a well stocked buffet. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone and will be sending my granddaughter to stay here when she visits Krakow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motelli keskeisellä paikalla

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Jos tärkeintä on yösija keskellä kaikkea, paikka ok. loistava aamupala ja toimiva WiFi