Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Mitten im Zentrum.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Das Hostel liegt mitten im Zentrum, was es zu einem perfekten Ausgangspunkt mach, um Krakau zu entdecken. Die Zimmer sind funtional eingerichtet und sauber. Das Frühstück ist hinsichtlich des Preis-Leistungsverhälntnis völlig zufriedenstellend. Ich würde dieses Hostel gern nochmals buchen.
4 out of 5
by Olav from Trondheim

Sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Enkel standard, enkel frokost, veldig bra beliggenhet. God valuta for pengene!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Location is very good. The room is large and comfortable. Very recommendable hostel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location fair price

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The location was perfect! Nearby to the market. It included breakfast, but unfortunately we had to leave each day before it opened.
3 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación de la reserva no se había vaciado a mi llegada, y muy amablemente me dieron una habitación superior. Muy amables.
2 out of 5
by John Erik

Very basic hostel for 1 or 2 nights.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic hostel but very good location (central) - ideal for overnight stop. However, due to its central location it unfortunately (can) get very noisy (especially at night till into the early hours). One of the rooms did not even have curtains which make it even harder to sleep should you choose to carry on sleeping in the noise!
4 out of 5
by Vlastimil from Praha

Romantika ve 2 v Krakově

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Za danou cenu téměř naprosto v centru města v krásné ulici hned u severní brány. Krásné prostory a dispozice.
2 out of 5
by Sven Erik from Arvika

Brama Hostel. Krakow.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde där from. 17-28 augusti. Angående begränsad städning=ingen städning. Inte byte av sängkläder eller handdukar eller en dammsugning på 11 dagar. Baren skulle vara öppen 18.00-22.00 varje dag. Efter påtryckning av oss var den öppen 3 kvällar. Angående personalen må ingen skugga falla på dem. De gör så gott de kan med de medel de har till sitt förfogande. De är jättegulliga och trevliga. De har bara för lite personal. Trevligt område.