Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Location is very good. The room is large and comfortable. Very recommendable hostel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location fair price

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The location was perfect! Nearby to the market. It included breakfast, but unfortunately we had to leave each day before it opened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación de la reserva no se había vaciado a mi llegada, y muy amablemente me dieron una habitación superior. Muy amables.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John Erik

Very basic hostel for 1 or 2 nights.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic hostel but very good location (central) - ideal for overnight stop. However, due to its central location it unfortunately (can) get very noisy (especially at night till into the early hours). One of the rooms did not even have curtains which make it even harder to sleep should you choose to carry on sleeping in the noise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vlastimil from Praha

Romantika ve 2 v Krakově

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Za danou cenu téměř naprosto v centru města v krásné ulici hned u severní brány. Krásné prostory a dispozice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sven Erik from Arvika

Brama Hostel. Krakow.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde där from. 17-28 augusti. Angående begränsad städning=ingen städning. Inte byte av sängkläder eller handdukar eller en dammsugning på 11 dagar. Baren skulle vara öppen 18.00-22.00 varje dag. Efter påtryckning av oss var den öppen 3 kvällar. Angående personalen må ingen skugga falla på dem. De gör så gott de kan med de medel de har till sitt förfogande. De är jättegulliga och trevliga. De har bara för lite personal. Trevligt område.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was pretty good i guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurent from Nice

Appartement centre ville

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil sympa, proche du centre-ville. Mais bruyant car donnant sur rue piétonne et manque ascenseur.