Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Lå veldig sentralt,til alt😊

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Sentralt,reint og pent.
Cons: Engelsk talen.
Location: Anbefale en tur med de elektriske små toga,ned til det jødiske kvarter.Masse god trist historie.Selfølgelig markedsplassen,Mariakirken.
Litt dårlig engelsk av resepsjonisten.Ellers god cervise ordna en liten frokost da vi måtte dra fra hotellet kl seks tretti på Søndag morgen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridlington

Great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: WiFi not very good in the rooms.
Location: Location was great - 10 minute walk from the railway station to the hotel. Plenty of restaurants and bars on the same street.
The location was only 10 minutes walk from the railway , 5 minutes to the main square. Everything is close by.
4 out of 5
by Jo Erik from Stavanger

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Sentralt kjekt hotell. Bruker det hver gang jeg er i Krakow. Sentralt
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
det var et brukbart hotel etter mine krav.
5 out of 5
by Sergio R from São Paulo

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, funcionários atenciosos, bom café da manhã. So deixou a desejar um pouco na arrumação do quarto, mas nada que desabone o hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommended! Very friendly staff. Julia at reception when we checked in was really nice and helpfully answered all our questions. We were upgraded to an apartment suite, so even better value for money. But what makes this hotel perfect is its location. It is a 3 minute walk to the main market square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by trond from Ringsaker

kammerat tur 50+

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Kjempefint hotell med særdeles sentral beliggenhet. Veldig service innstilt betjening. Vi kommer tilbake!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet låg bra till. Promenadavstånd till det mesta. Tyvärr vara personalen otrevliga och sura. Fattades handdukar på rummet. Frukusten var okej men inte så stort utbud.