Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Easy walking to various sites.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Same as above.
Cons: They should have tissue paper in the bathroom.
The staff was very accommodating. The breakfast was plentiful and they had healthy alternatives to eggs & bacon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Columbus

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Lovely hotel, great location,delicious breakfast and some of the best staff I I've ever come across. They go above and beyond the call of duty to help the people staying at their hotel. My mum needed assistance in walking around the Salt Mines The receptionist through his own searching found an excellent deal for us which meant a wonderful tour at a great price. Thank you hotel Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

excellant hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Great hotel and staff,very helpfull and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

colombus hotel krakow

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: I liked everything they were efficient,helpful and very up to date bed was very comfortable
Cons: At this moment I can't think of anything I would improve ,,,maybe a bar to sit and relax in
Location: Close to a small market square and lovely restaurants and a fabulous sushi snack bar a 15 min walk to main square
Hotel was fabulous very friendly,helpful staff always ready to assist whenever you needed them room was clean,comfortable and had all I needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough UK

Comfortable and good location.

Posted May 12, 2017
Good location to explore & good restaurants nearby. Staff were friendly & helpful. Breakfast was buffet style. Bedrooms clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Excellent location & friendly efficient staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Only a 2 minute walk form the Jewish quarter. Would recommend the joint Auschwitz & salt mine trip with Krakow shuttle.
The staff were quick & efficient & answering any questions in advance of our stay-even booking a restaurant for us. Our room was clean & very spacious with a lovely bathroom. An excellent choice of breakfast fayre including eggs & bacon. We couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central Krakow location close toJewish quarte

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Could do with kettle/coffee/tea in the room. Good buffet breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was lovely finishes at 1030 with great choice of hot and cold foods,Plenty of fresh fruit We had a double room at the back of the hotel
Cons: Maybe tea and coffee making facilities in bedroom
Location: Loads to do.Tram stop outside hotel and Jewish Area around the corner with lovely cheap food Free walking tours were great
Spent five days here and really enjoyed our stay.All staff were very helpful with booking trips to Salt mines and Auschwitz,information on free walking tours,booking taxi for return trip to Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel was ideally situated for visiting the Jewish Quarter, where there were lots of good restaurants as well as walks, and was only a 12 minute walk to the Old Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, easy to get in and out of town.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I enjoyed my stay, the breakfast was very enjoyable. The room was nice, with a well stocked mini bar. The air conditioning was a big plus. My bed was quite comfortable. The shower was OK, the shower rail needs attention and the shower head needs cleaning. If I had one criticism of the trip, we had a 04.00am collection and the coffee machine was broken and there was not any snack/toast available.