Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location!
3 out of 5
by Natalie from Basel, Switzerland

Clean but basic

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is just ok, no frills, no thrills. noisy on weekend due to stag parties in the city, wifi is extremely slow, but room was clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by Tina from Ireland

Long Weekend Getaway

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with the overall experience. Would recommend the hotel. Only had minor problems - Reception was on another premises across the street so it was difficult to check in at first but this was resolved quickly with a phone call. Locks on doors were also a bit unreliable, but hotel staff assisted with this.
2 out of 5
by jeremy

idéal pour emplacement

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
appartement tres bien situé dans le centre historique de cracovie à 5 minutes de la place principal. chambre tres simple un peu bruyante. déjeuner tres bon et copieux
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Authentic European Karma

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay as guest house is right between the bus/train station and the main square. Everything was within walking distance. The room is a small apartment with high ceilings and a quant atmosphere. You could cook there but who would given the options in Krakow main square. The excellent breakfasts are locate down the street in a hotel. Free internet was excellent strength in the room. I will definitely return. To enjoy the guest house you do need to leave North American behind.
5 out of 5
by Hilde E from Moss

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ble Kjempe positivt overrasket. Flott Hotel. Til en meget hyggelig pris. Nydelig frokost.
3 out of 5
by Alice from Lancaster, England

Nice hotel right in the centre BUT...

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. And the room was clean and large, with a clean kitchen and bathroom. HOWEVER: There are 3 doors you must unlock to get to your room. The first 2 lock behind you on your way in, and you need the key to get out. However, another guest locked the door behind them on the way out, so I was locked in the hotel for an hour, until the reception desk had cover, so they could come and let me out. I realise this was not the fault of the staff, but the design of the building and security. So, be warned!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Budget Hotel near centre

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location. Breakfast. Friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Decor and refurb of rooms
Location: Central Old Town Krakow, near lots of museums and handy for train and bus station.
Rather than just rooms, this is a set of studio apartments a few steps away from the main hotel. Booked a double room but got a twin which was not ideal. Rooms themselves are perfectly clean and adequate but worn and tired as befits the budget prices. Decor could have been brighter and more cheerful but overall good value for money considering location and facilities provided. We paid extra to have buffet breakfast included and this was well-worthwhile - good choice of quality foods, friendly staff and lovely basement breakfast room.
4 out of 5
by lone Svargo from odense

good cheap hotel with good hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels