Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia Pihl from Aarhus

Perfekt ophold

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fremragende hostel! God beliggenhed og sødt og hjælpsomt personale. Fint værelse af pæn str og ro og fred og et toilet delt mellem kun 2 værelser. Krakow er derudover en helt fantastisk by at opleve. :)
3 out of 5
by Florin from Bucharest

It's very closed to Krakow center.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Squeaking beds, bathroom shared, suitable for students. In rest, location is very closed to Krakow center, clean room, silence proximity.
5 out of 5
by Beata from gdańsk

udany pobyt

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
super lokalizacja,wszędzie blisko
3 out of 5
by Peter from Arboga

Prisvärt

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt hostel med trevlig personal, men obekväma sängar och ej fungerande trådlöst bredband på rummen.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Arboga

Prisvärt hostel med trevlig personal

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hostel med bra pris. Våningssängarna var rätt obekväma och wifi fungerade endast i receptionsområdet och inte på rummen.
3 out of 5
by Benjamin from Singapore

Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty big room in an old building. Dorms were in the old part as stated. Problem is there isn't wifi for the duration of the stay, and dorm mates said the same. Had to go to the common room in the other building for internet access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Great location within minutes of the center

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast at the Eton. Pleasant, knowledgable staff.
Cons: The plumbing in these old tenement houses sometimes gets a bit smelly but the occasional shot of Drano will do the trick,
Location: A ten miute walk from the station / mall and old town. The nearby market was good for food, groceries and other pratical stuff.
We stayed on two separate occasions during a trip to the mountains. In both cases the hostel served as a great stopping off point. It was quiet, very comfortable and only a short walk to the station and the old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Value for the money

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Enkelt. Mulighet for å få ei billig leilighet
Koselig hostell ikke langt fra gamlebyen. Hyggelig personale, og kjøkken med fult utstyr i leilighetene.
5 out of 5
by jacques from Six fours les Plages

Chouette séjour

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons trouve cet hôtel très propre, idéalement situé, accueil chaleureux et discret. Nous le recommandons aux jeunes et moins jeune aussi, nous sommes deux séniors.