Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanau

Sehr gut, und günstig....

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Frühstuck am Terrasse
Cons: ist mir nichts aufgefallen
Location: Krakau.... es gibt kein vergleichbare Stadt im Polen...
Es war nur Geschäftsreise und nur für Übernachtungszwecke, war aber echt bequem und Frühstuck lecker...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polecam!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Byliśmy bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu - wszystko najwyższej jakości, czysto, bardzo dobre i bogate w wyborze śniadanie.
5 out of 5
by jean-michel from FRANCE

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
tourisme en famille pres de CRACOVIE LA MAGNIFIQUE ...et des lieux de mémoire d AUSWICH/BIRKENAEAU.HOTEL BIEN SITUE AVEC UNE VOITURE.
5 out of 5
by Harald from Skedsmokorset

Nice place - but out of town

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great straff, wonderful spa, excellent restaurant. Breakfast gorgeous. But a bit out of town; Tram apprx 25-30 minutes from Old Town, then 20 minutes walk to Farmona. Taxi is most convenient, not so expensive either.
4 out of 5
by gianfranco from Vicenza

Business

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Can be better Wfi slow. the bed is not very comfortable Good Breakfast Position
4 out of 5
by Martyn from Bicester

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and comfortable for business but there is not a lot around, it is about 20 -30 mins from the centre of town. The hotel is very nice and clean and the staff are great.
5 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ivan

Hotel s papierovými stenami

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sa nám veľmi páčil, až do chvíle kým sme sa o polnoci sťahovali do inej izby kvôli hlučným susedom vo vedľajšej izbe. Steny v tomto hoteli sú takmer ako z papiera, takže namiesto ubytovania vo dvojici sme izbu zdieľali s ďalšími osobami. Ak máte záujem o zdieľanie izby, volte prosím radšej hostel, je to cenovo výhodnejšie :-) Je počuť absolútne všetko, máte prehľad aj o návšteve toalety vo vedľajšej izbe. Snaha recepcie situáciu riešiť bola minimálna.
5 out of 5
by Piotr from Meksyk

Relaks

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel czysty, spokojny. Bardziej nadaje się do wyjazdu rodzinnego niż biznesowego (chodzący w szlaftokach ludzie po korytarzu!). Ogólnie bardzo polecam. Bezpłatny parking, dobre WiFi, smaczne śniadanie (bifet).
5 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels