Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

観光に便利な立地。建物やや古いも、スタッフの対応良い。

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: 立地。スタッフの対応。
Cons: 三階までの階段が暗く危険。建物の入口が分かりにくい。その入口の鍵が開きずらい。
Location: 近くにコンビニもあり、駅にも徒歩圏内。
いろいろ改善して欲しい所は有るが、その時勤務していたスタッフの対応・感じが良いのですべて帳消しに。夏場の観光シーズンだったので、外が遅くまで賑やかだった。
3 out of 5
by Eliza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pescara

Ottima posizione, buon prezzo, personale da incubo

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Sono arrivato tardi a Cracovia e, nonostante avessi avvertito del mio ritardo, ho trovato chiuso! Sono stato costretto a trovarmi in piena notte un altro albergo e il giorno dopo mi volevano anche far pagare la notte in cui MI HANNO LASCIATO IN MEZZO LA STRADA!!! Inoltre il "bagno privato" era fuori dalla stanza ma non era specificato da nessuna parte e il parcheggio non è sotto l'albergo ma a 1 km di distanza (suggerisco alla struttura di rimouvere la voce dalla descrizione dell'albergo perché NON vete il parcheggio!). Premesso questo, la posizione è ottima e si dorme anche bene, considerando che proprio sotto l'ostello ci sono ristoranti (tra cui il migliore di Cracovia), night club e attività. Il prezzo è ottimo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
miła, nieingerująca obsługa bliskość do Rynku
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nöjd

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra för billig peng, centralt oxå!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Extremely good location in the old city.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Close to everything in the old city. Also only 10 minute walk from the bus station. Room was quiet and clean. Staff was very helpful. Only one complaint, sink in the room was plugged and gave off odour. Stayed 3 nights but not repaired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

kleines Hostel mitten in der Altstadt von Krakau

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Das sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal. Und wir hatten ein eigenes Badezimmer.
Cons: Evtl. könnten mal die Matratzen ausgewechselt werden und ein eigener Wasserkocher wäre auch toll, sodas man nicht immer in die Küche muss.
Location: Mitten in der Altstadt gibt es so viel zu sehen, dass ich hier nicht alles aufzählen kann. Essen und Trinken kann man alle paar Meter.
Superlage, mitten in der Altstadt. Es lag zwar im 2.Stock und es war nachts sehr laut, aber wir konnten alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss erledigen. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Very close to Market Square. Noisy

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Location
The biggest advantage of this hostel is location being a very short walk to Market Square. My room was decent enough. Very simple. Bathroom was good. Pretty clean. I had a room with private bathroom that faced the street. It was very noisy till very late well past midnight due to restaurants and clubs on street. Not the fault of hostel of course. Two flights up so if you are not a young chicken anymore (like me) it could be a problem with luggage.