Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Phoenix

Great hotel in Krakow

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located right next door to the conference venue. The staff was very helpful with directions, tours, taxis etc. The buffet style breakfast had many great options and was available at great times - from 7a-10a. The rooms were clean, had a private bathroom and wifi. The instructions for the in-room safe were very confusing, and I sometimes had to request additional bathroom supplies. There were places to eat nearby, and was a 20 minute walk to the main square. There were also lovely parks nearby for walking.
5 out of 5
by Krzysztof from opolskie

Pozytywnie

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pobyt w hotelu zaliczamy do udanych. Bardzo miła obsługa, dostaliśmy bardzo szczegółową mapę Krakowa z najważniejszymi punktami i zabytkami. Śniadanie w formie bufetu, bardzo smaczne. Pokój czysty, schludny i przede wszystkim duży, ładna łazienka. Hotel w odl. ok 20 minut spacerem od Rynku Głównego.
4 out of 5
by Nadiia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

n/a

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just a nice good standard hotel. Good breakfast. Right near one of the universities, but fairly quiet.
4 out of 5
by Karol from Warszawa

Guest Rooms Antica

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Oceniłbym pobyt w Guest Rooms Antica jako udany. Obsługa miła. Pokój w którym miałem okazję gościć schludny i czysty. Śniadania w formie szwedzkiego stołu, może bez rozmachu, ale niczego nie brakowało co można spotkać w przeciętnej ofercie innych hoteli. Pokoje znajdują się na trzech piętrach kamienicy niedaleko AGH, stadiony Wisły i kawałek do stadionu Cracovi. Do Starego miasta też nie jest daleko. Wg GPS jakieś 1.5 km piechotką.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Antica

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Hotel in good location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are small and not particularly comfortable, just ok. Internet over WIFI was terrible, poor or no signal at all.
5 out of 5
by ILDIKÓ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam from Podróżny

Obsluga OK

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Bardzo miła obsługa, chętna do zamiany pokoju od podwórza, bo miałem od ulicy. Duży hałas dochodzi z ulicy. Wygodne łóżko, łazienka ok. Telewizor by mógł być na jakiejś półce przy łóżku, bo jest potrzebna lornetka, by dało się oglądać :D Wielką zaletą jest strzeżony, wewnętrzny parking i to za darmo.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Olomouc

Snad jn chybějící lednička /ale neslibovali ji/

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Lednička by bodla, jinak téměř není co vyčítat. Dobrá poloha, do centra kousek.