Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place in Krakow

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Very nice hotel. Convenient parking with easy access to major highways. Staff was very helpful and provided good advice on things to see, places to eat, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel with good location and staff!!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Location!!! Free Parking!!
Cons: The breakfast schedule should be changed to earlier and a bit later
Location: Wawel Castle and Old town. Horse rides are fun too
Very good! Our complimentary breakfast was good, with a make your own waffle and omelette station. The fitness center was clean an up to date equipment. The staff and services were kind and helped me when I needed it most. The great location was a must when finding a hotel. After passing under the road through underground staircases, you were a short walk away from Wawel Castle and Old Town. Hilton garden in was a great choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benicio from Brasilia, Brazil

Bonito, agradável e perto das atrações turísticas

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bastante confortável, bonito, quarto amplo, staff sempre disposto a ajudar com sorriso no rosto. Pode-se ir caminhando à cidade velha. E por um preço justo. Provavelmente voltaremos lá em nova viajem à Cracóvia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Good Hotel, not to far from downtown. Good food,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ISRAEL from DF México

Very good!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay, good service, good staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Brooklyn

Wonderful hotel, amazing breakfast

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. The location is slightly away from the city center, but it's more than walkable. Incredible breakfast as well! Will definitely be staying here every time I come to Krakow :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ewa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Graet hotel

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night at Hilton Garden Inn, Krakow and it was amazing. Room was great and everything one can expect based on the pictures. Staff was friendly at the reception and in the restaurant during breakfast. I can highly recommend the hotel's breakfast. The location of the hotels is the only thing that could be better. Hotel is situated on walking distance from Krakow old town and Kazimierz district. It is also close to Wisla river. There is a bus stop right next to hotel for those who do not like to walk. However, the area is not the prettiest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

快適

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルのスタッフはとても親切。いつも笑顔で、滞在期間中とても気持ち良く過ごせました。 朝食は、種類が多いうえに、その場でオムレットや、フレンチトーストも作ってくださり、とても満足しました。 中央駅からは離れたホテルでしたが、少し歩けば、トラムの停留所があり、中央駅や中心地には、近くまで行くことができました。 お部屋は、低層階で景色もヴァヴェル城が見える側ではなかったため、少し残念でしたが、清潔で、浴槽もあり快適に過ごせました。